Bedroom with Bunk Beds.Renovated Bathroom with shower.
Ocean Breeze, wonderful Sea Views

Intera casa/apt

7 ospiti

3 camere da letto

4 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 7 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Three bedroom house on the beach, Less than 5 min walk.
All Linen and towels supplied. Ocean views from Deck off Lounge and Kitchen. A/C & gas heating.
Very comfortable Beds Fully equipped kitchen.
BBQ on deck, close to walk/ bike track


L'alloggio
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 3
Letti: 4
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 14:00
Check-Out: 10:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt
Self check-in: Cassetta di sicurezza

Servizi
Cucina
TV
Essenziali
Riscaldamento

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 34 € / notte dopo 6 ospiti
Deposito cauzionale 137 €
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 3
1 letto a castello

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

16 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Maxi And MaxMaxi And Max è un Superhost.
Luglio 2017
Lorraine's place is nice and quiet and in a good place to base your stay in Warrnambool. The garden was a great size for our dog to run around and the beds were very comfortable . The couches were quite old and uncomfortable but manageable. We did quite a lot of cooking in the home and the facilities were great, only thing that was disappointing was the salt and pepper shakers were empty :( Being Airbnb hosts ourselves we think this place is more of a holiday rental than an Airbnb as it is lacking the homely touches Airbnb should have. Overall we had a good stay and it was good value for the price

Profilo utente di Niloufar
Luglio 2017
Very basic furniture. Couches were run down and uncomfortable. Floors were not mopped for a long time. It showed on our socks after 30 mintues. It is pet friendly but no effort was made to remove the odour. Hot water system only sufficient for 2 or 3 people. Then one has to wait a while for water to heat up again. Security door would not lock from outside when we went out. List goes on and on. Rough neighborhood Would not recommend it.
Profilo utente di Lorraine
Risposta di Lorraine:
Firstly this is a budget friendly, family and pet friendly house, couches are to be changed over within the week to leather couch and 2 chairs, to make cleaning easier with pets, floors are mopped after every guest, I personally had been in the week before and cleaned under beds and all floors, and as they are mostly wood floors, if not clean, dust etc is noticeable straight away, I have never noticed a pet odour in the house but will address this issue, we have never used the security door, we have run holiday houses for 7 years in Warrnambool and Port Fairy, county towns, and not one of our houses has ever had a need to use one, it is just one more key to be lost! re hot water system, have spoken to plumber and it is sufficient for 20 to 30 minutes of hot water, before it needs to reheat, so if guests are having 10 to 15 minute showers each you will only get 2 or 3 showers out of it. Re the neighbourhood, we have families either side of the house, two doors down a solicitor from Melbourne has a holiday house, next door to him is a retired police office, across the street we have three houses all with older couples, on the other side next to a family is an elderly lady who has been in the street for 50 years and next to her is another holiday house and the large marjority are owner occupied.
Luglio 2017

Profilo utente di Jenelle
Maggio 2017
Highly recommend. Clean and comfortable. Great yard for the dog. Lorraine was very helpful. Would love to come back in the summer time.
Profilo utente di Lorraine
Risposta di Lorraine:
Thank you Jenelle, our pleasure, would love to have you back in the summer
Maggio 2017

Profilo utente di Daniel
Maggio 2017
Great for a weekend away

Profilo utente di Lisa
Febbraio 2017
Great location to use as a base to explore the Warrnambool region. House had everything we needed and was clean and tidy.

Profilo utente di Tamara
Gennaio 2017
Overpriced for this price with old furnishings and kitchen and wasn't clean enough. Wouldn't return to this place.
Profilo utente di Lorraine
Risposta di Lorraine:
Hi Tamara, I am sorry about your experience in our house, re the pricing, it is based on the fact that it is school holidays, the sea view, quick and easy access to the beach and walking distance to the main street and it is normally a very clean house as I always check it before guests arrive, but I have been away for a month and left the cleaners in charge, obviously they have let standards slip, once again I do apologise, regards Lorraine
Gennaio 2017

Profilo utente di Sunny
Gennaio 2017
We've travelled with Airbnb for more than 9 months in many countries, stayed in more than 20 airbnb houses, I would say that this is more than a holiday rental house than Airbnb accomodation. Good points: The house is very clean, fonctional, well situated, calm residential area, big garden for kids to play around, ocean view and lots of breeze, very well equipped kitchen with BBQ on the deck. Rooms are not big but with lots of place to arrange our stuff. Negative points: -No hospitality from the host. We agreed to check in at 1 pm but we had to wait until 3 pm to have the room cleaned, after 5 hours train travel. When we found that the house was not done upon arrival, i called Lorraine but she said why not go out to have lunch, without her applogies. Actually I can understand that the cleaning lady is occupied with other houses but a 'sorry' from the host doesn't cost anything! - we didnt have hot water in one evening and a daytime after beach time, Lorraine did send somebody to repair, but no applogies and communication from her, very disappointing. - We paid for the extra person(around 100 dollars extra per night), but this seems do not cover the extra toilet paper, dish washer tablette and any laundry powder, that's why i was saying it's more like a holiday house rental than AirBnB accomodation. - the toilet was blocked during our stay, I know that this can happen anytime and anywhere, just a little bit annoying, we had the plomber visit twice during our 5 days stay. again no applogies from Lorraine. To crown the whole, the house is good, but the host could do a better job to assure that her client got entire satisfaction, rather than just collecting money! Lorraine seems very busy to give us a call to check if the problems are fixed, or if we need anything, or whatever make us feel that we are hosting by a person. In terms of hospitality, this is my worst experience during our world round travel since 9 months.
Profilo utente di Lorraine
Risposta di Lorraine:
Firstly, the price per night for the extra guest was $35 per night, This is a holiday house and I am sure Airbnb has holiday houses and many other different types of accommodation on their books. Check in is 2pm and guests requested earlier checkin of 1pm but due to circumstances it wasn't ready until 2. When Sunny rang at 1pm, I did apologise and got straight on the phone and cleaners went there straight away and it was finished by 2pm, I suggested that rather than wait around they could go and have lunch or do a bit of sightseeing!! My family and I were in Western Australia on holidays ourselves at the time, with poor phone communication at times, but I was able to get plumber at the house immediately when Sunny advised problems and having known the plumber for 15 years, I also knew that he would sort out the issues without me needing to check in. I am sorry that your experience wasn't the best but I can assure you that I spend many hours a day, generally 7 days a week as we have more than one house, doing my best to make every house as comfortable as possible.
Gennaio 2017

Questo host ha 40 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Hawkesdale, AustraliaMembro dal Novembre 2015
Profilo utente di Lorraine
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili