Sunny Tranquil Room in Boho Flat
Sunny Tranquil Room in Boho Flat
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno condiviso
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno condiviso
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Our sunny & spacious flat is situated in the charming neighborhood of Ixelles/St Gilles. This European apartment maintains many of it's historic details and is conveniently located next to 3 trams and 2 buses. About 15 min from city center!

L'alloggio

The apartment is classically European with heigh ceilings, crown moldings, and floor to ceiling windows. There are three doors that lead onto a wrap around balcony that is wonderful for sitting outside with a glass of wine or just a quick cigarette. It is also very spacious and our bedroom is on the other side of the apartment from your room, with the dining room and sitting room in the middle. We've been collecting our decor from all over the world and for a few years- so there is a lot of character!

**Please note that our cat Soleil (also known as "monkey") will be here during your stay. She is very curious and friendly- so don't be surprised if she ends up on your lap or following you around!

Accesso ospiti

You will have access to the entire apartment, except for our bedroom of course. There is one bathroom we will share- but the toilet and shower/bathroom are separate- so that is helpful! Please, make yourself at home!

Clean sheets and towels, along with shampoo/conditioner/soap, will be provided and you are free to use refrigerator and pantry space, as well as desk space should you need that. You can also use the washer and drying racks if you need them.

Typically I leave bread for toast and oatmeal, etc. Not exactly breakfast, but it will tide you over in the morning.

Interazione con gli ospiti

One of us will be here to check you in and help you with anything you need. We are both really busy with work and graduate school, so we will be in the apartment off and on. We are happy to interact, but the level of interaction will depend on our schedules from week to week. We are happy to let you do your thing and have your space!


Servizi
Internet wireless
Cucina
Lavatrice

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Sconto settimanale: 5%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Spazi comuni
1 divano letto

Regole della casa
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 16:00
Check-out entro le 10:00

Please do not bring any guests not part of the Air Bnb reservation back to the apartment. I am very cautious about who I rent the apartment to, as everything inside is very valuable to me. I also have neighbors to respect and cannot have a lot of noise and loud gatherings in my home and ask that my guests not do it either. Just please respect the space and the building while you are here. :)

Please don't smoke inside the apartment! You can smoke on either of the balconies though.

The house is not exactly young kid-friendly (I have lots of fragile items that are meaningful to me), there are sharp edges and loose items.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un gatto

Cancellazioni

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 14 notti

52 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Pajasa
Gennaio 2017
Lovely and warm flat in a very quiet neighborhood, everything we needed there is. Not close to the city center but with tram in front of the door. The host is very nice and the cat very silent. :) Thanks for all

Profilo utente di Daria
Dicembre 2016
The flat is in a very nice district with several shops and restaurants only 10min walking, the living room is gorgeous, and soleil cute. Despite our late arrival Tahni arranged so that we could check in without problems.

Profilo utente di Marika
Luglio 2016
2 weeks like at home! I really enjoyed my stay there. The apartment is nice, comfortable and large. The quarter is well located and not too far from the city center and EU institutions.

Profilo utente di Irina
Giugno 2016
Tahni (and little Soleil) were great hosts! How beautiful her flat was. Good location, well-connected to public transport. Tahni was very welcoming and helped with planning where to go. I would highly recommend this host!

Profilo utente di Tiphaine
Agosto 2017
Le logement est encore plus beau en vrai que sur les photos. Tahni est une logeuse extrêmement sympathique et serviable qui donne toutes les informations nécessaires pour passer un agréable séjour. Nous n'avons eu aucun soucis pendant notre voyage et l'emplacement de l'appartement permet un déplacement dans Bruxelles vraiment pratique dû à la présence du tram à proximité. De plus le chat est adorable. Merci pour ce bon moment !

Profilo utente di Jennifer
Agosto 2017
Beautiful spacious room in a stunning flat. Great location - tram right in front and a short walk to St Gilles. A lovely host with a beautiful cat. Thanks for everything!

Profilo utente di Juliana
Agosto 2017
A casa é fantástica, cheia de estilo e uma atmosfera muito européia. A localização é perfeita pois tem todo o necessário à volta ou perto. A cama é muito confortável, o banho é uma delícia - principalmente pq se pode tomar um banho relaxante na banheira - e a host forneceu um detergente de lavar roupas que deixou nossas malas perfumadas até agora! A cozinha tem louças lindas que nos convidam a uma passada no mercado para cozinhar algo em casa. Fomos tratados com muita gentileza (ganhamos até indicação de cervejas belgas e restaurantes) e nos sentimos muito livres. A casa é convidativa por inteiro e se puder me hospedarei lá de novo. Por último, mas não menos importante, a gata Monkey é uma fofaaaaa! Eu e meu namorado adoramos!

Bruxelles, BelgioMembro dal Settembre 2011
Profilo utente di Tahni

Recently retired wedding and portrait photographer turned socio-cultural anthropology grad student at Leuven. Seeking to learn and to share in order to build peace across countries and cultures. Texan Brooklynite living in Brussels.

Lingue: English, Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Il quartiere

Annunci simili