Queen bed with foam top
2 Greenwich walk to train 10 mins
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Walk to the Ave or the train station in 10 minutes. Near White Plains, Port Chester, and NYC. Free parking off street, central air, very peaceful. A cozy room, shared bath with clawfoot tub. The house is 95 years young - the floors may creak but the walls are solid plaster. It's only 2 mins from I95. You've found your room!

L'alloggio

The room is in my home. The queen bed is topped with memory foam. Central AC in the summer. Thick plaster walls make it pretty quiet (altho you are in a private home, and you will hear people move about - the house is 100 years old, and the floors creak). There is a clawfoot bathtub in the shared bathroom that is excellent for a good relaxing soak. The closet contains space to hang your clothes, and contains an ironing board and iron and hair dryer. Free off street parking in our private lot (parking is precious in Greenwich) in your assigned space #2. This room is best for folks who are out and about during the day. Please note, there may be construction noise during the day.

Accesso ospiti

You will have access to this bedroom and the adjoining shared bathroom (this bathroom is shared with the guest (s) in the other room on your floor); you may eat or drink in the kitchen (but no food or drinks in the room please). Coffee and tea are available. Come and go electronically - no keys needed. Please text me when you expect to arrive.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I am always available by email or text or phone. You will have plenty of privacy, though, since I tend to stay in the background.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Your safety is assured with my electronic key system and a Nest Cam covering comings and goings at the House entrance. Additionally, I am on site and almost always here.


Servizi
Internet
Essenziali
Shampoo
Riscaldamento

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 13 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia 9 €
Deposito cauzionale 172 €
Prezzo per il weekend 82 € / notte
Supporta la garanzia del salario minimo
Le persone che si occupano della pulizia dell'annuncio di questo host vengono pagate con un minimo salariale. Per saperne di più
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00
Check-out entro le 10:00

We prefer guests who will be comfortable with these house rules. Please read them carefully and consider before booking. Please do NOT book my home if you feel that any of these rules are going to impact your stay negatively, because I cannot offer 'exceptions' to them.

This is a quiet place perfect for reading, surfing the net, and sleeping; We prefer folks who are out and about during the day.  

No smoking, vaping; no illegal activities anywhere on the premises or property.  Parties, animals, immature or insensitive guests are prohibited.

Shoes are not allowed in the house so as not to bring in dirt when coming in (we suggest you bring slippers). Shoes REQUIRED outside, remove them when coming back in.

Only confirmed guests are allowed on my property; all guests staying must be included in the Airbnb reservation; ‘visitors’,  deliveries, and 3rd party bookings are not allowed.  Everybody on the reservation must read and agree and abide by the house rules.

You will have access to your room, the kitchen area, and the bathroom assigned to your room ONLY.  The kitchen and the entryway are shared with others and myself.  Cooking (use of the stove or stovetop) or baking (use of oven) is not allowed. Food or drink are allowed the kitchen only.

Check in is after 3pm and check out by 10am (sorry, the times are firm and non negotiable due to my work schedule, and the automated lock system).


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

151 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Christopher
Settembre 2017
Robert is great! A nice house in Greenwich, CT, very close to restaurants and train station. Decor is of modern design, Robert keeps the place spotless everyday. Bathroom is always clean and fresh. Linens are clean (not stained or moldy) and feel brand new everytime. Parking is never an issue. Air Temperature control is always conforming to climate (and I hope there are other hosts reading this, because in my opinion this should be the Air BNB standard). A true "hotel" experience. Thanks again Robert!

Profilo utente di Kimberley
Agosto 2017
Good location and more than adequate for a brief stay.

Profilo utente di Brittney
Agosto 2017
A very clean, cozy and quiet place to spend the night. So close to the train station, whole foods, restaurants etc... I would definitely stay again thanks Robert!

Profilo utente di Jeffrey
Agosto 2017
Roberts home is a perfect place to stay when in Greenwich for work. He makes everything very smooth. Looking forward to becoming a regular with him.

Profilo utente di Helen
Luglio 2017
This was a perfect location for a business trip - efficient, quiet close to restaurants and train station. Accommodation was comfortable and super clean.

Profilo utente di Diana
Luglio 2017
Clean, simple, modern decor- though the floors creaked (as mentioned) but I only heard myself while there! Excellent communication and Robert is very respectful of privacy and makes the check in/ check out process clear and easy. Perfect option for business travelers in the area. As a female traveler I appreciated the ironing board, hair dryer and internal lock on the bedroom door. Quiet neighborhood, slept well prior to client appointment the next day.

Profilo utente di David
Luglio 2017
Clean quiet house.

Questo host ha 191 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Greenwich, Connecticut, Stati UnitiMembro dal Luglio 2011
Profilo utente di RobertRobert è un Superhost.

I'm shy but love meeting people. I'm currently a dancer and dance instructor... But I am loving being a host! When I have traveled I enjoyed hotel life, and my goal hosting my airbnb is to replicate the cleanliness, privacy, and ease of a hotel, with the added touch of a home environment.

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili