King size bed with ensuite (and a deck behind the curtain)Big soaker tub in master ensuite.
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 8 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Bright and spacious, with a big fenced back yard for the kids. Enjoy a barbecue, a water fight, and bouncing on the trampoline. Some fresh fruit and veggies are available in the garden. One king size master suite, two queen rooms and one room with double twins can accommodate two families of 4. Five minute walk to two different transit routes into downtown. Walking distance to parks, golf, tennis, restaurants, and grocery stores. Close to pools, rec centres, skating and bike/jogging paths.

L'alloggio

This is our home--two school teachers and two young boys live here and are happy to welcome you into their space! There are lots of toys, board games and Wii for the kids as well as all the comforts of home. This is definitely a family home in a quiet neighbourhood, and not recommended for the party crowd.

Accesso ospiti

In the summer enjoy the big back yard and the barbecue. The trampoline is a big hit with kids all year round! In the winter, hunker down with a family movie on Netflix!

Interazione con gli ospiti

We will respect your privacy but will always be reachable by phone and leave a list of emergency contacts. There are two very quiet and respectful tenants in the basement suite which has its own separate and private entrance.

Altre cose da evidenziare

We have tenants living in the fully separate basement suite. They are quiet and respectful and used to having a family upstairs. You will not share any space or amenities with them during your stay.


Viaggio di lavoro
   Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro. 

L'alloggio
Bagni: 2
Camere da letto: 4
Letti: 5
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 15:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Cucina
Internet wireless

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 70 €
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 3
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 4
2 letti singoli

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00

This is not our summer get away place but is rather our home. We hope and trust you would treat it like your own, and hope you enjoy it as much as we do. Under no circumstances do we allow smoking or pets (other than guide dogs, of course).


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 4 notti

8 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Mike
Agosto 2017
Based on what I saw on the website, I expected Cameron's place to be perfect for me and extended family to spend our week in Vancouver. I was not disappointed. I had only one question for Cameron during the time we were there and he answered it right away. Enjoyed using the backyard and BBQ and the kids loved the trampoline. All in all, I'd very much recommend it.

Profilo utente di John
Agosto 2017
The home was great. It was clean and cozy. It was even spacious enough for 8 people! Internet was fast and responsive. The kitchen worked great and it was very roomy. Most importantly Cameron was very responsive to all my inquires before and during my stay there.

Profilo utente di Jeff
Agosto 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Cameron's home... Thanks!

Profilo utente di Kendy
Luglio 2017
It has been an enjoyable stay especially for kids. Cameron's place is very comfortable, quiet and well equipped. Perfect location, easy to get to downtown and airport. It is also very spacious and clean. Cameron is a really amazing host and easy to communicate with. He provided all the details about the place before we arrived. You will get all the information inside the folder provided without any doubt.
Profilo utente di Cameron
Risposta di Cameron:
Thanks, Kendy! Come back any time!
Luglio 2017

Profilo utente di Jane
Agosto 2016
It is a spacious house with four good size bedrooms giving lots of space as well as a good living area and well kitted out kitchen. The neighbourhood is clean and parking is convenient right outside. The house was clean and even a selection of toiletries were provided.

Profilo utente di Peter
Agosto 2015
If you're looking for somewhere cozy yet big to accomodate your big family, Cameron's house will do it. There are 4 rooms, one of them being the kids room which is very spacious and comfortable. However one downside was that there were only 2 bathrooms which can be quite inconvenient especially when you have a big family. The house is very well equipped with TV (netflix to entertain everyone), Kitchen and appliances (abundant supply for you to prepare 3 meals a day), washing and drying machines, and trampoline to keep your children busy 24/7. Overall it was worth it.
Profilo utente di Cameron
Risposta di Cameron:
Thanks, Peter! We were happy to accommodate you and your family. Sorry about the bathroom space!
Agosto 2015

Profilo utente di Xenia
Agosto 2015
This is a very homey and family friendly house. It works very well with our family of 8 sharing the 4 bedrooms. Clean and with everything we need. We were attending a wedding in Vancouver which had also turned into a family reunion so the spacious backyard and the grill have allowed us to enjoy a very memorable family time and photos together. The host was very accommodating and friendly and there was a very detailed house instructions list which we found very helpful. There was a tenant at the basement who also have access to the backyard. We shared some barbecue food and beers with them and but most precious was the family atmosphere that they felt. I will recommend this house if you are looking for a place to stay as a family, as we feel like home in it (ask my 80 years old mother who also like the stand up shower full bath right next to her downstairs bedroom).
Profilo utente di Cameron
Risposta di Cameron:
Xenia, it was wonderful to have you! Thanks for making our tenant feel like she was part of your family!
Agosto 2015

Vancouver, CanadaMembro dal Febbraio 2013
Profilo utente di Cameron

I am a passionate father of two beautiful boys and the blessed husband of a wonderful wife. I love baseball, stinky cheese, fat red wine, Shakespeare and Belgium (yes, Belgium!)

My wife and I see travel as a great way of teaching our boys about empathy and community as well as opening them up to a world of possibilities.

Lingue: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili