CorridorRoom 3
BEDSANDFLATS Rooms - Vintage Apart!
4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
3 letti
2 bagni
4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
3 letti
2 bagni
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Private rooms, in a brand new 3 bedroom and 2 Bathroom apartment.
Common bathroom to share for 2 bedrooms and Ensuite Room, queen size bed! Full kitchen.
The apartment is located right next to the bus stop: 5-10 min to Alicante Beach, 15-17 min to University of Alicante! Super close to ADDA Convention Center!
In the living room plenty of space. (TV,HDMI CABLE) connect anything you need.

Neighborhood will welcome you with great variety of supermarkets, bars, organic stores, groceries...

L'alloggio

100m2 apartment to share with:
- Room 1: Room 11 m2, Private Balcony and private flat screen TV, brand new table desk, shelves, double wardrobe, 90 x 200 cm bed, recently painted.
- Room 2: Room 15 m2, Private flat screen TV, brand new table desk, shelves, double wardrobe, 150 x 200 cm bed, recently painted and fitted sheets.
- Room 3: Room 13 m2, Private TV, brand new table desk, shelves, double wardrobe (2 doors), 90 X 200 cm bed, recently painted and fitted sheets.

Ask rate for long stays MIN 6 MONTHS. Price from: 250 euros per month.

Students (erasmus, masters, etc...), workers, or even people who is looking to settle a new life in Alicante are WELCOME!!

Brand new renovated bathroom, fully equipped kitchen, Lounge with DVD, wifi, wireless phone, big TV.

NON SMOKERS PLEASE!!

Being located right close to the city center of Alicante we have everything right close.
Really well communicated and safe area. It takes 15 minutes walk to city center and 25 min to the beach. You also have buses just in front and it's a 5 min ride to beach, centre or UNIVERSITY OF ALICANTE... There are Banks, bars, supermarkets all around.

Accesso ospiti

You can share all common areas

Altre cose da evidenziare

The apartment is fully equipped: heater, internet wifi, cleaning on monthly basis, shower, washing machine, bed linen, toaster and microwave. You would need to bring your own towels only ;)


Servizi
Cucina
Internet
TV
Essenziali

Prezzi
Deposito cauzionale 300 €
Sconto settimanale: 11%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)

Rules?: I guess the best rule to follow for all of us is to pick our own dirt before we live the flat. That is the only rule :) I like to respect my neighborhood! always RESPECT
Parties are completely forbidden
No Smoking


Cancellazioni

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 45 notti

3 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Alisha
Agosto 2017
My husband and I spent three weeks at the Vintage Apartment. Our room was airy and having a small balcony was really nice. The location was amazing- stores are nearby, the beach is a 15 min walk away, and it's on a few bus routes. Alexis' mother, Danielle, gave us a very nice introduction to the apartment and the neighborhood. It was a bit noisy since the annual Moors and Christian festival was happening literally outside our window, but having a front row seat to the spectacle more than made up for it. We were very happy with our stay!

Profilo utente di Mélanie
Giugno 2016
The host canceled this reservation 21 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Niall
Agosto 2013
The stay was fine, but it was the end of the stay where alexis mother was very rude to me and my friend that was not fine

Questo host ha 3 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Barcellona, SpagnaMembro dal Ottobre 2010
Profilo utente di Alexis

30 years old (more or less ;) ), speaks english, spanish and french... I consider myself easy going, traveler, respectful, peaceful, positive, healthy... I always try to look for new projects to do.
Running a Consulting Tourism Firm, a Hotel and Vacation Rental Apartments; travelling as much as I can; I always try to give to my guests all that can make their stay unforgettable in all my properties.

Lingue: English, Español, Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili