Stylish KitchenBedroom with Bathtub

Intera casa/apt

3 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Età 2 - 12
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Meno di 2
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

This stylish and spacious one bedroom gallery duplex boasts 4m high ceilings and windows. The flat is furnished to high standard with an open plan kitchen and a free standing bath with views. A balcony overlooking Regents Canal


This is a stylish duplex in a central but quiet location as it overlooks the canal, it is rather the geese waking you in the morning than traffic. The flat consists of a massive open plan living/kitchen area with 4 m high ceilings and windows. The kitchen has a dish washer, american fridge/freezer and induction hob. There is a WC downstairs as well, and a sofa bed for the optional 3rd person. On the first floor is a gallery bedroom with the same amazing views and a free-standing bathtub. A spacious bathroom with double walk in shower and washer/dryer will be fitted with towels and toiletries.

Accesso ospiti

The guests have access to the whole flat and all crockery and cooking utensils. Some cabinets will be locked. There is Wi-fi throughout and Netflix and a playstation available to the guests as well.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I will show the guests the flat and check them out. I will be available for questions during their stay via phone and email

Viaggio di lavoro
   Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro. 

Posti letto: 3
Bagni: 1.5
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 15:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt


Ospiti extra: 34 / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 57
Cauzione: 339
Prezzo per il weekend: 225 / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (2-12 anni)
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00

Don't have parties or use the space for business purposes and filming
Please take you shoes of in the bedroom and on the stairs and after 23hrs
No loud music after 23hrs weekdays and 24hrs weekend
Water the flowers in the balcony every other day



Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

soggiorno minimo 2 notti

24 Recensioni

Profilo utente di Ashley
Luglio 2017
Claudia's apartment was great! Perfect location - the place is huge, exactly as pictured. Excellent communication, although we didn't meet Claudia in person. Super friendly doorman helped us with check-in and Claudia left plenty of info and recommendations for us. Would stay here again if in London :)

Profilo utente di Luke
Luglio 2017
Beautiful apartment, great location and Claudia was very attentive to our whole experience before, during and after our stay. The area is fantastic, lots of great places to explore in Islington, we walked along the canal and ended up in shoreditch at the great markets, lots of cheap bike rentals within 5 mins walk of apartment too. Dinner at the pig & butcher was our favourite eating experience. Loved our time here ❤️

Profilo utente di Zsuzsanna
Luglio 2017
AMAZING!!!! and this is an understatement... Claudia's apartment is simply breathtaking. It is such an extraordinary experience to stay in such a lovely place directly at the canal, what a treat! We enjoyed sitting on the balcony, watching the "wildlife" around and taking in the atmosphere of the neighbourhood. It is absolutely quiet in the apartment, and we had an overall relaxing stay. Claudia is absolutely uncomplicated, and we enjoyed meeting her at check-in.

Profilo utente di Pamela
Giugno 2017
Die Wohnung von Claudia ist der perfekte Ausgangspunkt in London. Top Verkehrsanbindung ob UBahn oder Bus. Genügend Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in der Nähe, am günstigsten ist der Coop Richtung Angel. Tolles Frühstückscafé an der Ecke Richtung UBahn Angel mit original English Breakfast aber auch Croissants und Pain au Chocolat. Wohnung ist sehr modern, gut ausgestattet und durch komplette Fensterfront lichtdurchflutet! Tolle Sicht vom Balkon auf den Kanal. Trotz zentraler Lage sehr ruhig. Kommunikat mit Claudia unkompliziert. Sie war selbst verreist, aber Steve, der Nachbar gab uns die Schlüssel. London hat uns nicht zum letzten Mal gesehen!!

Profilo utente di Ann & Perrin
Maggio 2017
The perfect place to stay in London light airy and spacious with wonderfull views . Claudia is a great host there to help with out being over baring a great combination . We have simply loved our stay the view across the canal the beautiful walk to Angel and the odd drop at the Narrow boat . If you are looking for a quite bolt hole in London than this is perfect . The apartment is modern and so full of light . A &PK

Profilo utente di Wenfeng
Gennaio 2017
I fell in love with this apartment on the first sight. I always think that pictures on AIRBNB are over fancy, when I move in, this place is the exact the same as on pictures. I enjoyed my 5 nights here. Everything is perfect beside the heating system and Claudia quickly fixed it. Overall amazing.

Profilo utente di Nicola
Gennaio 2017
Amazing place, even though travelling for work it was nice to look forward to a bit of luxury in the evening. Claudia was great to deal with and I loved my stay in her beautiful home.

Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Marzo 2015
Profilo utente di Claudia

I am German but lived in Australia and South Africa for a bit before moving to London 12 years ago. I used to be a banker but for the last couple of years I have been working as a freelance chef, mainly hosting supper clubs in exactly the flat you are going to stay in. I am renting out my fab flat only when I am travelling, so you will be staying in a lived in flat, rather than a cheaply furnished investment property.
I love food, restaurant, theatre and travelling, from back packing through Asia or the Americas to nice little weekend trips in Europe. I won't be here when you are but will always be available via phone or email.

Lingue: Deutsch
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili