Up the stairs to the apartment.North facing deck where you can have your morning coffee.
Architect designed studio apartment

Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

Monolocale

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Unique & spacious 1st floor boutique self contained apartment on the south side of beautiful city parklands, next to the CBD and only a 1.5km walk to the city centre. The glass roof fills the apartment with light. 2 balconies. Close to tram. Quiet garden suburb with nearby cafes and shops. Private & secure access.


Sistemazione per la notte
Spazi comuni
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: Monolocale
Letti: 1
Check-In: 15:00 - 00:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia 41 €
Deposito cauzionale 138 €
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

No smoking at all. Guests are expected to be quiet and respectful of neighbours. The studio does not suit pets. There is a cleaning fee of $60 per stay. Cleaning occurs at the end of the stay. Linen is changed weekly on request. If you use the air conditioner please turn it of before you go out.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
È necessario salire delle scale
Parcheggio non disponibile nell'alloggio

Cancellations

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti.
Dal 13 Dicembre 2017 - 27 Gennaio 2018 il soggiorno minimo è di 2 notti.

59 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Shannon
Settembre 2017
Malcolm and Lynne's place exceeded expectations. A very last minute booking, they were so accommodating and quick to respond. The place is beautiful, a well located haven with everything you could need including complimentary bread and milk supplies. A beautiful sunlit space and complete privacy makes this place a favourite Air BNB to date. Thank you!
Profilo utente di MalcolmMalcolm è un Superhost.
Risposta di Malcolm:
Thank you Shannon. We are very happy it suited you and your family.
Settembre 2017

Profilo utente di Phaedra
Settembre 2017
All round great place to stay. Highly recommended. Lovely helpful hosts. Close to tram.

Profilo utente di Alexandra
Agosto 2017
Lovely, special place. Very tastefully furnished. We had s great stay.

Profilo utente di Moana
Agosto 2017
The accommodation will not disappoint. Its beautiful with lovely finishes the shower is better than mine at home and the bed oh so comfy. You are right on the door step to the tram to the beach or a hop away to the bus which takes you to hahndorf. We had the best time in Adelaide and will be back. Thank you lynn and mal.

Profilo utente di Catherine
Agosto 2017
A great place to stay and a fab location. Very cosy on a cold and wet weekend in Adelaide. I loved the natural light throughout. Would stay again.

Profilo utente di Sandy
Luglio 2017
Malcolm & Lynns place was a fantastic little spot. Close to everything, great host, very generous and friendly. Loved the little apartment, had everything we needed for a wonderful week in Adelaide. Would highly recommend - really comfortable bed & pillows, shower was awesome and the kitchen had everything you needed. Safe and secure, 2 min walk to the tram or 15 min into the city. Thank you so much for sharing your space and making our stay lovely. Kind regards Sandy & Dave

Profilo utente di Susan
Luglio 2017
This was such a cool space that was much larger than we expected. It was conveniently located, just a short walk from the last free tram stop at the edge of the CBD. The kitchen/dining part of the studio was really well equipped and in the sleeping area, the bed was very comfortable with natural linen bedding. Malcom and Lynn were great, communicative hosts who met us when we arrived, stocked the fridge with local products for breakfast and kindly offered to drop us off ar the airport when we left. I'm glad we chose this location.

Questo host ha 69 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Our family still living at home consists of two working parents and two adult daughters. We value Adelaide's beaches, close proximity to national parks for walking and riding mountain bikes, our brilliant local wines and the city's dining and cultural offerings. We have native possums in our garden and keep chickens for fresh eggs. We enjoy having visitors as it's like having a holiday at home. And of course we love travelling too and frequently use Airbnb.

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Informazioni sulla casa

Quando soggiorni in un alloggio scelto su Airbnb, ti trovi a casa di qualcuno.


Questo è l'alloggio di Malcolm.
Malcolm
Lynnette aiuta l'host.
Lynnette

Il quartiere

Annunci simili