Charming 2 Bedroom Apt in Zone 1
Charming 2 Bedroom Apt in Zone 1


Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

2 stanze

2 Letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

This charming 2 bedroomed apartment is located in Zone 1 and is just 10 minutes on the bus or 5 minutes on the underground tube to all the main attractions. Lots of local shops and amenities, with fantastic transport links. Competitively priced.

L'alloggio

This charming 2 bedroom apartment has brilliant transport links to West End. Comfortable and clean.

10 mins bus ride to Big Ben.
5 mins walk to Underground and Overground stations.
Shops/ Amenities 1 min walk.

Accommodates 4 guests.

The apartment is located with quick and easy transport links to the West End and The City.

The apartment has a large bathroom (bath/ shower), with an open plan living area and kitchen.

There is full access to free WiFi and SKY Television (HD), cooking facilities and fridge/freezer. There is a washing machine/ drier too, which you are welcome to use.

Clean towels will be provided, plus tea/coffee, shampoos and shower gels.

I will ensure I meet you at the property to welcome you and show you around. If I am not able to meet you at the apartment, I will arrange for someone else to be here.

You will then have the use of the whole apartment to yourself and I will be contactable throughout your stay.

I will be here to give you a friendly welcome to London and the apartment. I will show you around and make suggestions for cool things to do around the city.

The local area is packed with shops and amenities, with a 24 hour convenience store located just 2 minutes away. There are parks located within walking distance.

There are cafes, restaurants and supermarkets within 5 minutes walking distance.

Transport links to the West End and The City are excellent.
Bus stops are located just 1 minute walk away (bus takes just 10 minutes to South Bank/ West End).
Underground and Overground stations are just 5 minutes walk.

I want you to enjoy your stay in London, so I am more than happy to assist with recommendations to cool places in this amazing city!

Accesso ospiti

All guests will have access to the entire apartment, which consists of 2 bedrooms, living/kitchen area and large bathroom.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I tend to meet all guests when they arrive and show them the apartment and everything they will need. I give tips to the local area and fantastic things to do in the city!


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 2
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 14:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00

Respect for the apartment is essential, but I want you to enjoy your time here!


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

19 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Emiliano
Ottobre 2015
Phil è stato estremamente gentile e disponibile, molto flessibile sui nostri orari di arrivo e partenza. L'appartamento è comodo, pulito e situato vicino alla metropolitana e agli autobus. Ci siamo trovati veramente bene! Grazie mille!

Profilo utente di Christophe
Aprile 2017
Avril 2017 : Très bon accueil de Phil. Emplacement idéal. Appartement très calme. Petit bémol : pas de four micro-ondes. Phil nous a autorisé à laisser nos bagages chez lui jusqu’à 16h le jour de notre départ ;-) Je vous conseille cet appartement.

Profilo utente di Yutaro
Gennaio 2017
You can go to the center by bus or train because stations is not far. The house was clean and good Wi-Fi condition. The host was nice and responded so early when the trouble had happened.
Profilo utente di Phil
Risposta di Phil:
Lovely to meet you! I'm pleased the washing machine issue got sorted out quickly! Very best wishes to you all. Phil
Gennaio 2017

Profilo utente di Alkis
Settembre 2016
Good host and replied to my messages instantly. Highly recommended

Très bonne localisation. Bus directs pour les lieux touristiques. Assez pratique depuis Gatwick (Thameslink par BlackFriars). Supermarché et commerces proche (et pâtisserie à coté de la Poste!!!). Appartement pratique. Un peu plus de ménage serait utile. TV câble/SKY complète. Pas de volets et un peu bruyant (les avions, comme partout à Londres...). Travaux actuellement dans le quartier autour pas gênants. Phil est très arrangeant sur les horaires. Il est très attentif et très prévenant (petit souci de machine à laver, réglé très rapidement). Bonne adresse pour une famille de 4 dont 2 ados ("trop bien les vacances!"). A recommander. ----------------- Very good location . Direct buses to the touristic sights. Quite convenient for Gatwick ( via Blackfriars/Thameslink ) . Supermarket and shops close for cooking ( and good pastry next to the Post Office!!!). Convenient apartment . A little more cleaning would be nice. TV cable complete / SKY . No shutters and a bit noisy ( planes , as everywhere in London ... ) . Works in the neighborhood around not bothersome . Phil was very accommodating about in/out time. He is very attentive and very helpful ( little concern for washing machine, adjusted very quickly). Good place for a family of 4 including 2 teenagers ( " Wonderful holidays !"). To be recommended.

Profilo utente di Jean
Luglio 2016
Phil was great at reaching out prior to arrival. We had a little bit of a difficult time contacting Phil prior to departure, this was cleared up with Phil. If you are needing a play to stay for a few days, this home is fine.

Profilo utente di Gian
Luglio 2016
We had a great time in Phil's apartment. The location is very convenient. There is a tube station within 5mins walking distance as well as grocery stores. The apartment itself is cozy and clean. We can totally recommend his place!

Questo host ha 86 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Londra, Regno Unito · Membro dal Maggio 2014
Profilo utente di Phil

I'm 34 and I have lived in London for 15 years, so I know the city very well.

I love travelling, cinema, theatre, photography, film-making, gym, running along the South Bank and generally enjoying what London has to offer - which is a lot!

I have been a host on AirBnB since summer 2014 and I really enjoy welcoming people from all for the world. Prior to AirBnB, the previous few years I have hosted friends and also 'friends of friends' from all over the world, including France, America, Brazil, South Africa, Italy, Spain and of course England.

I wish all my guests a fantastic time whilst staying in London and assist in making it a wonderful trip.

I have 1 guest bedroom available if I am staying in the property (which accommodates 2 people) or if I rent out the entire 2 bedroom apartment (it accommodates 4 people).

Send me a message and discuss your requirements! I'm here to help!

Tasso di risposta: 40%
Tempo di risposta: qualche giorno o più
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.