Vai al contenuto
Intero B&B

Chambres d'hôtes in Brittany France

Chambres d'hôtes in Brittany France

4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
3 letti
1 bagno
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
3 letti
1 bagno

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-in

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-out
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

L'alloggio

Our old Breton farmhouse is in a hamlet, La Vieille Porte situated on the outskirts of the friendly village of Sevignac in Cotes d'Armor, Brittany, France..

On the first floor our farmhouse is private for guests with 1 double bedroom overlooking the garden and countryside and 1 twin bedroom overlooking the courtyard and countryside, both of which can accommodate an extra bed or cot if required.
A comfortable and private breakfast/lounge area where a Continental buffet breakfast, included in price, is served between 8.00am & 10.00am (English breakfast 6€ or 3 course evening meal 15€ available on request.)
You can relax on the sofas and watch TV or a film on the DVD. Various board games, cards, books etc. to enjoy at your leisure with a cup of tea or coffee provided with the free facilities. There is a fridge, microwave and kettle for you to prepare light snacks
Free Wi-Fi available in all rooms
Large bathroom with hydro massage shower.


Stays of 3 nights or more negotiable.

We are child and pet friendly (Dogs 6€ per night) with access to a secluded garden with garden furniture and BBQ. A large courtyard at the front providing free parking.
No public transport but can provide reasonable cost taxi servcie if needed.

Ideal base for a relaxing break, house hunting, fishing, rambling or just want a stop over on a long journey. We are pleased to welcome all, long or short stays.

The village has it's own family bakery, two bars (one of which is also a restaurant), Site Rocherieul, a very interesting historical site, with a lovely fishing lake, botanical garden, walks and picnic areas.
The nearest town is Broons, 4km away, for more shops, bars and restaurants and also a Wednesday market selling local crafts and produce. The mediaeval town Dinan is 30 minutes drive, well worth a visit and beautiful beaches just 40 minutes away.

Servizi
TV via cavo
Essenziali
Riscaldamento
TV
Internet wireless
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 2
2 letti singoli
Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00
Check-out entro le 11:00
Cancellazioni

30 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Gianluigi
agosto 2015
Casa deliziosa, immersa nella natura, molto pulita, ottimo breakfast, Jules molto gentile e disponibile, indirizzo da consigliare

Profilo utente di Silvia
agosto 2013
grazie a Jules e a suo marito per la splendida accoglienza che ci è stata riservata.Lei è stata molto discreta ma sempre presente,la colazione del mattino molto abbondante di cose molto buone e sempre varie,la casa è stata sempre pulita,la biancheria pulita e profumata!!! Anche …

Profilo utente di Irene
agosto 2014
riendly welcome, the description of the place was correct, the area was quiet.

Profilo utente di Daniela
agosto 2013
Juliette and her husband have been always kind and careful to us. Rooms are locatedis in a typical country house, very tidy and comfortable. Their breakfasts are worth of a visit! We definitely suggest this place if you require a quiet place to stay.

Profilo utente di Renaud
agosto 2017
Très bel endroit dans la campagne bretonne reposant et ressourçant.des hôtes au petit soins un bon moment pour ma copine notre chien et moi.je recommande vivement

Profilo utente di Sarah
agosto 2017
Two bedrooms, bathroom and a sitting / dining area all on its own floor of the house. Perfect for a family with young kids.

Profilo utente di Yann
novembre 2016
Trois nuits passées dans cet endroit calme et paisible. Un très bon accueil de Jules et son ami qui sont restés discrets mais disponibles si besoin. Petit-déjeuner parfait, chambre et autres pièces impeccables. C'est propre, ça se voit et ça se sent ! Rien à redire si ce n'est qu…

Sévignac, FranciaMembro dal ottobre 2011
Profilo utente di Jules
I'm just a country girl at heart. Love rambling the fields with our border collie, Bazza. Enjoy pottering in the garden and cooking, pickling and preserving the produce grown by ourselves (hubby Ken and myself). Love Fridays with the girls, a swim at the local pool and then a ca…
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Annunci simili