5 ospiti
1 camera da letto
3 letti
1 bagno
5 ospiti
1 camera da letto
3 letti
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 5 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Large quiet room in 2 bedroom flat with 2 beds and possibility of an extra sofa- bed or lux comfy air bed. 10 min to Victoria station, 15 min to South Kensington and Sloane Square. River, park, grocery store, cafes, pubs, bars, restaurant. Internet, Towels, shampoo and shower gel provided. You can use my kitchen for light cooking. Free tea and coffees. Great central location with good transport day and night.

L'alloggio

Quiet, clean, spacious private room in a 2 bedroom flat. There are 1 kings size bed and 2 comfy open sofa-beds or a comfy lux air-bed. All bedding and towels will be provided. Preparing light meals in the kitchen is ok. The bathroom is shared. Wireless good internet in the flat.
Great area-close to the park and local shops, restaurants and bars. 10 min bus to nearest tube station: South Kensington, Sloane Street or Victoria. Also Clapham Junction station is also 10 min on the bus or 20 min walk.
The fashionable King's Road is just 10 min walk from here over the bridge. 3 minutes to trendy among the locals-Battersea Square and amazing Battersea Park is just here with cafes, sport grounds and little lakes. Everything you need is here- grocery store open until 23.00, restaurants and pubs, including petrol station shop open 24 h for emergency food.
I have been a guests to few london houses and I truly can say, that if you need a good night sleep- totally quiet place- my flat is the one- no noice from the street, quiet neighbours which is rare to find in London having in mind that I'm just off the main street. It's a simple place but quiet, clean and relaxed. You won't see me much and you will have your privacy, although, sometimes, you have to share the flat with other guests, as I have 2 rooms for rent for Airbnb guests.
This room is big enough for 3/4 people and In case of booking this room by 1 person I may switch rooms between my guests for convenience,so everyone feels comfortable.

Accesso ospiti

Accesso completo alla cucina (tè e caffè sono forniti), preparazione di pasti leggeri è ok. Accesso al frigorifero, forno a microonde, ecc - è possibile utilizzare tutti gli elettrodomestici da cucina. Il bagno con vasca e doccia è condiviso-shampoo e gel doccia forniti; Ferro da stiro, asciugacapelli e lavatrice possono anche essere utilizzati.
translated by Google

Full access to the kitchen ( tea and coffee are provided), preparing light meals is ok. Access to the fridge, microwave, etc - all kitchen appliances can be used.The bathroom with a bath and shower is shared- shampoo and shower gel provided ; iron, hair dryer and washing machine also can be used.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Sono al telefono quando u bisogno di me. Non mi vedete molto intorno così ti sentirai privato e confortevole, anche se, a volte, ho altri ospiti nell'altra stanza.
translated by Google

I'm on the phone when u need me. You won't see me much around so you will feel private and comfortable, although, sometimes, I have other guests in the other room.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Sebbene sia impostato il check-in e l'orario di partenza, siete invitati a chiedere altri orari di check-in, in quanto dipende da chiunque abbia lasciato prima o se arrivate molto tardi. Comunque, se siete qui la mattina presto, puoi lasciare le tue borse e prendere le chiavi dalle 10 del mattino.
translated by Google

Although, the check in and out time is set- you are welcome to ask about other check in times as all depends if I have any guests leaving earlier or if you are arriving very late-also let me know. Anyway, if you here early in the morning, you can leave your bags and pick up the keys from 10 am in the morning.


Servizi
Un luogo adatto all'utilizzo di un laptop
Essenziali
Internet wireless

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00
Check-out entro le 12:00

No smoking in the flat!!! no party, no heavy drinking, keep voices down at night and clean after yourself- I mean- if you use the kitchen or bathroom- don't leave a mess as other guests or your friends will be using it next. No inviting other people to the flat- just guests have access to it. Also when you come back home late or leaving in the morning- do not slam the door- just use the key to close it quietly, otherwise you wake up whole building!


Cancellazioni

141 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Armelle
Ottobre 2017
Aga's place is really well positioned if you wanna be close to Chelsea and Fulham. She's been really nice and communication between us was perfect. I'll definitely come back

Profilo utente di Federica
Maggio 2017
Aga was a great host. We only met her once but our communication was great! She was always available and provided us with everything we needed. The flat was quiet and clean and the position was great, just ten minutes by bus from Victoria Station.

Profilo utente di Laila
Gennaio 2017
Aga was really nice. The flat is perfectly located. Aga provided us with towels and wifi

Profilo utente di Elvis
Settembre 2015
Clean and quiet. Location is great: well served both to Victoria and Clapham Junction, the Battersea is a lively area with good pubs and with a short walk you can reach the more upscale Chelsea. Definitely a good accommodation

Profilo utente di Antonella
Agosto 2015
Aga's accommodation was the occasion to explore areas of London I didn't know like Battersea Park and its position is strategical: from the bus stop in front of the building you take n. 170 to Victoria and then, from the main road Battersea Bridge, 3 mins walk, you can take 19 to central London (British Museum) and 345 to the fab South Kensington. The room is comfortable and Aga is a creative, friendly lady and helpful host

Profilo utente di Stefan
Settembre 2017
Tessa was a wonderful host! She was taking care for all our needs and helped a lot. The room was very nice and exactly as in the foto. The house is very well situated near the centre. Thanks Aga! Sad - The book about Vader was in polish language. ;-)

Profilo utente di Laetitia
Settembre 2017
the flat is very well located , near Kings Road, very quiet at night and very clean. Aga was very flexible regarding our arrival and departure time.We will come back!

Questo host ha 201 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Maggio 2012
Profilo utente di Aga
hi, Im a fashion designer and active sports lover. I am an easy going and spontaneous person who loves traveling and meeting new people. I love rock music, dogs, and I have passion for extreme sports . I love socializing, movies and books, history, architecture and lots more. I …
Lingue: English, Español, Polski, Русский
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili