Vai al contenuto
Welcome to my private mountain hideaway!Summer living at it's best!
Private Mountain Hideaway
Private Mountain Hideaway
6 ospiti
3 camere da letto
4 letti
2,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
6 ospiti
3 camere da letto
4 letti
2,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Privacy like this is hard to find anywhere these days... especially when you're still just minutes from everything! The house sits on 3 acres and is next to 100 acres of wilderness, so it's like being on a private reserve in the middle of the Blue Ridge Mountains. Whether you're into bird watching and relaxing on the back deck listening to the creek, want to cook out and sit around the fire pit and soak in the hot tub, want to get out and explore the area attractions or just go to dinner, you're centrally located to it all.

This house is perfect for a weekend getaway or a month long vacation... whichever it is, I guarantee you'll want to stay longer!

L'alloggio

Each of the two main bedrooms have complete privacy at opposite ends of the house, each have queen size beds, private decks and are fully stocked with fresh linens and have ceiling fans. There is plenty of storage and hanging space. The kitchen is well stocked with all your basic needs even my favorite, a french coffee press! The house is light and bright with south facing windows and catches the cool mountain breeze so there's no need for AC.

Viaggio di lavoro
Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro.
Servizi
Animali domestici ammessi
Per famiglie e bambini
Cucina
Internet wireless
Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 3
2 letti singoli
Spazi comuni
2 divani
Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00
Check-out entro le 11:00
Self check-in con lockbox

There is absolutely NO SMOKING allowed in the house. Well behaved pets are welcome but please, not on the furniture. If you would like to host an event at the house during your stay, please contact me with information in advance. Please treat the house as you would your own, with love and respect.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
È necessario salire delle scale - There are 6 steps from the entrance landing up to the second level and 8 steps down to the living level.
Cancellazioni

44 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Deborah
Novembre 2017
Beautiful views, peaceful.

Profilo utente di Jenny
Ottobre 2017
Anna's home was gorgeous! I will be back for sure!

Profilo utente di Leyla
Agosto 2017
Anna's cabin was perfect for our family of 4. It feels secluded, yet it's close to Blowing Rock, Valle Crucis, and Boone. Anna was a wonderful host, checking in on us to make sure everything was okay. We've been visiting the area for about 5 years- we have rented many cabins. This was our best experience yet.

Profilo utente di Christine
Agosto 2017
Anna is a great host! We had to change our dates 2 times and she was very flexible and understanding. The location is great right between Blowing Rock and Boone and Valle crucis. This is a super location and we recommend it for anyone who wants to explore that part of the High Country.

Profilo utente di Jayson
Agosto 2017
Great location! Easy to get to all attractions. The deck and outside space is the highlight of Ana's!

Profilo utente di Barbara
Luglio 2017
Anna's house is so well located for enjoying the area in and around Boone, Valle Crucis and Blowing Rock. The house is comfortable and well equipped. The wooded view from the deck is wonderful and the hot tub and fire pit are enjoyable amenities. We had a great time!

Profilo utente di Barry
Luglio 2017
The cabin was great, amazing view of the mountains, beautiful lush greenery, quiet, and completely peaceful. Just a great place to unwind and enjoy the nature. We even were lucky enough to see a deer near the driveway. Wow

Asheville, North Carolina, Stati UnitiMembro dal Luglio 2010
Profilo utente di Anna
I grew up in Europe, lived in Spain, Belgium and England, was tri-lingual by the age of 10 and graduated from the University of Bristol. I then worked as cook and crew on sailboats in the Mediterranean and Caribbean, landed in Costa Rica where I stayed for 5 years and traveled th…
Lingue: English, Español, Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili