Nice double bed, TV on the bedroom, very confortable with a full closet to your stuff!Living room, with a acoustic guitar not played in some years... you can try as you like...
Private Bedroom and WC near Subway!
Private Bedroom and WC near Subway!


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

One double bedroom with closet, TV, and a comfy bed
8 min from Subway, Shopping Mall and Bus Terminal
Good Restaurants a walk away
Private Bathroom
Clean and nice apartment, nice view
Chromecast TV
Practical Kitchen and Laundry for use
Table for reading inside the room
Two cats!

L'alloggio

The apartment has a nice view, it´s very clean and a cozy place to stay and relax. It´s really close to Santa Cruz Subway Station and Bus Terminal. In this place we actually have a Mall Center and lots os restaurants nearby.
I have two cats and they are very friendly and funny to play with!

Accesso ospiti

You will be able to use the room as you want and there is a private bathroom for yourself, only shared if I receive guests for dinner temporaly. You can watch TV or use internet and you can also cook and clean your clothes on the laundry machine. you can access the apartment anytime in the day or night.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I really would like to receive international guests as I like to practice my english. I work all day so if there´s time we could go out for a dinner, sightseeing or just cook together!

Altre cose da evidenziare

The building has a 24h Doorkeeper and is a very safe place. I´ve got a extra spot on the garage so if you get a car you can park there as well.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1 (Bagno privato)
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 00:00
Check-Out: 00:00
Animali: Gatto(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 8€ / notte dopo il primo ospite
Sconto settimanale: 25%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)

I am a very easygoing and calm person, and I think that everything can be discussed but I prefer to talk about specific situations in person. But generally I would say that:
1. Any kind of party or receiving third persons are forbidden in the place. (Ok, maybe a guest for dinner or so, but we wil have to discuss this)
2. It´s not allowed to smoke (but there is a place for it)
3. The building is really a familiar one so noise and loud behaviors will be forbidden as well (not that you can´t watch TV or music, I just don´t want to bother the neighbours with shouts and discussions, etc).
4. And, it is forbidden to criticize or say bad things about Roger Federer. Ever. :-)


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

26 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Felipe
Aprile 2017
Kiko e Sara, Sharapova e Capuccino (felinos) são excelentes anfitriões! Me deixaram super a vontade. O apartamento é super seguro e tranquilo, bem equipado e limpo. Quarto muito bom, assim como o banheiro, chuveiro, etc. Só não fiquei mais tempo pois já tinha outra reserva. Recomendo!

Profilo utente di Gisele
Marzo 2017
Anfitriões muito atenciosos. Fornecem todo o suporte necessário para uma perfeita estadia em São Paulo.

Profilo utente di Rodrigo
Febbraio 2017
Apartamento excelente, otima localização (próximo ao metrô, padarias, shopping). Kiko e Sara são excelente anfitriões, não tenho do que me queixar.

Profilo utente di Janina
Agosto 2016
I had a great time at Kiko's and Sara's Appartement. I spent the first weeks of my time in Sao Paulo there. Both of them are very friendly and hospitable. The recommendations and help with organisational issues were great- thank you again! The Appartement as well as the whole building are in a very good condition. The district is safe and not that far away from the next Metro Station.

Profilo utente di James
Luglio 2016
O Kiko e a Sara são anfitriões maravilhosos. Antes de chegar o Kiko me respondeu para todas minhas dúvidas sem problemas, além disso, me ofereceu muitas informações sobre a cidade de São Paulo e o bairro dele mesmo. O bairro e muito tranquilo e seguro. O apartamento e aconchegante e limpo, com dois gatos fofoquinhos. O quarto do hóspede tem tudo que precisar, inclusive um armário espaçoso e uma pequena carteira para trabalhar se quer. O apto fica pertinho à pé ao Metrô Santa Cruz, por isso é super fácil explorar a cidade. A mesma estação tem um shopping com lojas, restaurantes etc. Como português não é minha primeira língua, pedi para Kiko e Sara que me ajudassem para melhorar, e isso não era um problema para eles. Apesar disso, falam muito bem inglês também! Recomendo sem dúvidas ficar com eles :)

Profilo utente di Edu
Maggio 2016
I Spent about a month in SP for working reasons. kiko and Sara are very frienly and good hosts, they speak great english (wich is hard to find in Brasil!) so its easier to communicate at begining. room its not so big, but it has all that you might need, and the bathroom is private, wich is a good plus. Area is also very safe!

Profilo utente di Adrison
Febbraio 2016
Mais uma vez foi um grande prazer retornar à casa do kiko. Lugar onde me senti em casa. Recomendo

San Paolo, Brasile · Membro dal Novembre 2013
Profilo utente di Kiko

I am a architect and a very easygoing person. I like to know new and diferent people so I can learn from other cultures and countries. I am not a very "party" person but I really enjoy to go out dinner, see expositions, museums and cinema. I like to spend my time reading and doing outdoors sports, like running and tennis.

I work all day and contact is not a condition if you like to be in the place in a more "hotel room mood". Besides, if you need help to go somewhere or understandig something from my country I would be glad to help!

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.