Living area with TV and fold out bedLiving area
Golden Gate Park Retreat
Ospitato da Leticia
Leticia è l'host.Leticia è un Superhost.
3 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
3 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase
Due camere private calde e accoglienti nella nostra casa affascinante situata a 2 isolati dal Golden Gate Park. Lo spazio include una camera da letto, soggiorno e zona pranzo (NON una cucina completa), bagno e facilmente accessibile tramite un ingresso privato. Ti piace il facile accesso a SF!
translated by Google

Two warm and cozy private rooms in our charming home located 2 blocks from Golden Gate Park. The space includes a bedroom, living and eating area (NOT a full kitchen), and bath and is easily accessible through a private entrance. You will love the easy access to SF!

L'alloggio

Your private entrance leads to your own large living room, bedroom, and private bath. An eating area includes a small refrigerator, microwave, kitchen table and coffee/tea pot (no stove/oven). Your living quarters is on the ground floor of our home, so you have exclusive use of your space without having to go through our living area. Please note that our family living space is directly above the suite and there can be a modest amount of noise throughout the day, and especially in the morning and again in the evening. If you need or want a space that is perfectly quiet at all times, you should consider other options. While there is only one queen size bed, it is possible to sleep one extra person/child in the living room area on a fold out sofa.

Accesso ospiti

L'unità privata si trova al piano terra della nostra casa unifamiliare. È possibile entrare nella vostra suite dal piano terra attraverso la porta color porpora. Hai accesso esclusivo ai tuoi alloggi, e entriamo solo una volta che abbiamo chiesto. Entrerete nella vostra unità attraverso un ingresso privato. Se il vostro soggiorno è di una o più settimane, avrai accesso ad una rondella e all'asciugatrice nell'area del garage accanto all'unità.
translated by Google

The private unit is on the ground floor of our single family home. You can enter your suite from the ground floor through the purple-colored door. You have exclusive access to your living quarters, and we will only enter once we have asked. You will enter your unit through a private entrance. If your stay is one week or longer, you will have access to a washer and dryer in the garage area next to the unit.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Possiamo avere l'accesso tanto o meno quanto vuoi. Sono un consulente, quindi ho un programma flessibile e il mio ufficio domestico si trova al secondo piano della nostra casa. Puoi chiamare o scrivere me quando necessario, e farò del mio meglio per rispondere entro 15 minuti.
translated by Google

We can have as much or as little access as you want. I am a consultant, so I have a flexible schedule and my home office is located on the second floor of our home. You can call or text me when needed, and I will do my best to respond within 15 minutes.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Numero di registrazione: STR-0000374
translated by Google

Registration number: STR-0000374

Numero di licenza o registrazione

STR-0000374
Scopri di più su questo numero

Servizi
Per famiglie e bambini
Internet
Internet wireless
TV via cavo

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Spazi comuni
1 divano letto

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00
Check-out entro le 11:00

We love having guests and hope that you will treat our home the way you would want guests to treat yours. To facilitate a positive experience for all, we ask that you keep the following rules in mind:

SMOKING & OPEN FLAMES: Our home is a non-smoking environment, including the front and back deck/garden of our home. No candle burning.

LAUNDRY: Guests who stay for a week or longer are welcome to use the in-house washer & dryer located in the garage. For shorter-term visitors, there are several laundromats conveniently located 2 blocks away.

LINENS: Please be mindful that in California, we are experiencing drought conditions. Please re-use towels. If necessary, we provide extra linens including towels, sheets and a wool blanket. They are located in the closet in and on top of the dresser.

GUESTS: We are happy to allow guests during the daytime hours, but we do not allow overnight guests without prior approval.

PARKING: Parking restrictions in our neighborhood are between 9am-6pm weekdays ONLY, there is a 2-hour limit on parking in our neighborhood. You have 3 options:
** Daily parking permits: Purchase from me ($8 per day) neighborhood parking permits that you leave on your dashboard;
**Unrestricted parking spots: You can search for blocks where there are no parking restrictions. Those spots do exist, but can take time to find;
**Parking App: There are several apps that search for affordable nearby parking garages; or
**Our garage: We can give you exclusive use of our garage where you can park your car for the duration of your stay. We prefer the car not be moved (no in-and-out privileges) as we use our driveway regularly throughout the day. We will assess a nominal daily surcharge for parking.

PRIVACY -- We will enter your living quarters only with your permission or in the case of emergency.

HOUSEKEEPING: You are responsible for your own housekeeping, unless you are staying one week or longer.

PETS – We have a black lab named Lucy and do not allow any pets, other than our own, in the house. She is 15 years-old, and will occassionally bark. Please alert us if she gets too noisey.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un cane

Cancellazioni

186 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Davide
Settembre 2014
Very nice place. The apartment is wide with own bedroom, living room and bathroom. No kitchen inside but with everything for having lunch/dinner (dining table, fridge, microwave, etc.). The private entrance is a plus especially if you look for privacy. Richmond is a nice and quiet neighborhood between two wonderful parks (Golden gate and Presidio). I think is the perfect location if you want to experience a bit of San Francisco life style faraway enough from touristic trail. Thanks Leticia very much for accommodating us !

Profilo utente di Silvia
Silvia
Agosto 2014
Very nice place! Everything was clean and very comfortable! Leticia is a wonderful host, she was willing and helpful with every single thing! We recommend this place if you want a relaxed and easy journey in San Francisco!

Profilo utente di Francesco
Giugno 2014
Leticia's place was great!! The apartment was clean, big and really comfortable. It had everything that you might need in your stay. The bed was really good, the sofa big and really soft, big TV, a nice table in the kitchen area. The granola that Leticia prepares with her hands was great! We really appreciate it!! Getting in the house is really easy and you will have all the privacy you want. Leticia and Virgil were great hosts and treated us very gently and were very available with us for information on SF.

Profilo utente di Viorica
Ottobre 2017
Leticia’s place is well located, clean and has all you need! Great place while visiting San Francisco!

Profilo utente di MaraMara è un Superhost.
Ottobre 2017
This is our 3rd stay in this comfortable and clean space The location to the golden gate park is perfect !

Profilo utente di Sheila
Ottobre 2017
Leticia's place is in a great peaceful location in Richmond around 20 minutes by bus from central downtown SF and a stones throw from the Park. The accommodation is excellent, really private and well equipped. We received a very warm welcome and lots of information about location transport and restaurants. We had a great stay and can highly recommend this air b&b!!

Profilo utente di Muireann
Settembre 2017
Leticia's place was perfect for our 10 day stay in SF. Located in a lovely neighbourhood, minutes from Golden Gate Park, it was great to come back to this cosy space after long days exploring. Leticia was very quick to respond to any queries, and provided delicious coffee and tea. We were very pleased with our stay here, and three of us fitted comfortably.

San Francisco, California, Stati UnitiMembro dal Ottobre 2013
Profilo utente di LeticiaLeticia è un Superhost.
We are a family of four with two boys, 17 and 11. We enjoy traveling, but also the activities our neighborhood, city, and region provide. These include beach walks, Bay swimming, surfing,snowboarding, attending sports events (GO GIANTS!), and visiting museums. Before the advent …
Lingue: Español, Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Il quartiere

Annunci simili