Intera casa/apt

3 ospiti

2 stanze

2 letti


Intera casa/apt

3 ospiti

2 stanze

2 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Centrally located between San Francisco and Silicon Valley. Close to Stanford, train station.

L'alloggio

Very cute and charming 2BR/1BA cottage in a great location. Kitchen and Bathroom have been remodeled. Kitchen is open to Living room and dinning room and with huge window to backyard.
The living area has windows on three sides and has lots of light.
Dinning room open to the backyard which has a beautiful oak tree, with lots of shade, in the center. Backyard is nicely landscaped and has multiple fruit trees. You will love the backyard.
Very close to Downtown, Wholefood, Train Station, Parks and Library.
Redwood City is the center of Peninsula with easy access to Silicon Valley, Stanford, and San Francisco via I280 and CA101.


Viaggio di lavoro
   Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro. 

L'alloggio
Posti letto: 3
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 2
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt
Self check-in: Cassetta di sicurezza


Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 14€ / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 115€
Cauzione: 736€
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Prezzo per il weekend: 230€ / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

No smoking allowed in the house.
Treat my place like it is your place.
10 PM to 10 AM quiet time
You are in a quiet residential neighborhood, please be considerate of the neighbors on the block.
No Smoking
Please do not rearrange the furniture
All the art works are original painting from local artist. Please take care of them accordingly.
You are welcome to use anything in the kitchen/frig, Except for wine and the liquors. If you like them and want to try them, please text me and i will let you know the charges.
I have personal items in the house, please treat them accordingly.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 7 notti

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

10 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Wen
Aprile 2017
Reza is a great host and we communicate very well. The location is safe and convenient. It is close to park which I enjoy walking and jogging around. It is also within walking distance to shopping areas, with stores like wholefood, safeway and CVS available. The house is well designed, and as the listing name suggests is very cute and charming. The back yard is large and beautiful with flowers blossoming, and an oak tree leaving nice shade. The kitchen is well-equipped and the bet is comfortable. It makes me feel like home.

Profilo utente di Allison
Febbraio 2017
Reza's place is very central and in a very quite neighbourhood. The house is exactly as described and true to the pictures Reza was easily reached and an excellent host. The house is fully equipped with everything you need although we ate out every night as there are so many restaurants within a short distance. I would definitely stay again. Stanford campus is a 15 minute drive ,Half Moon Bay 30 mins and San Fransisco 40 mins.

Profilo utente di Robin
Dicembre 2016
I stayed at Reza's place with my husband and 7 year-old son for about 2 months, and we found his place to be just right for our needs. We were looking for temporary housing while our home was being repaired, and this house was perfectly situated for us. The house had the amenities we were looking for, including a very well-equipped kitchen, washer and dryer, linens, central heating system, wi-fi, cable tv, and an enclosed back yard. The neighborhood is relatively quiet without a lot of traffic, yet still just a block away from a large park and community center and not far from grocery stores, schools, and main roads. Reza was an excellent host: personable, responsive, and willing to accommodate our needs regarding scheduling, check-in/out, etc.

Profilo utente di Thársis
Ottobre 2016
everything absolutely great.

Profilo utente di Mitch
Settembre 2016
Everything went well. Reza was attentive and very helpful.

Profilo utente di Sayo
Settembre 2016
Reza's place was a great place for me and my family as we transitioned from LA to the Bay. It's centrally located and close to every amenity you need. What was particularly nice was the well landscaped backyard. We had to change our itinerary at least twice and Reza was very accommodating. Definitely one of the best in the Bay Area!

Profilo utente di David
Marzo 2016
The house is indeed charming, comfortable, and well equipped (photos are very truthful). Perfect for a family stay, in a quiet neighborhood, next to a park. The house is perfectly located in Redwood City, with plenty of shops and restaurants within a 5min drive radius. The backyard is particularly lovely. The only complaint is we had rain most of the time :). Finally, Reza is a fabulous host, very responsive and accommodating. We loved the small details (like local products in the fridge) that made us feel at home right from the start !

Questo host ha 33 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

San Francisco, California, Stati Uniti · Membro dal Maggio 2011
Profilo utente di Reza

I am a professional person working in Silicon Valley. Currently I am a Principal Solutions Consultant at IBM. I have two kids and am proud of them. My son graduated from UCLA and is now working for Exxon Mobil. My daughter is studying at USC.
I love road biking. When not traveling for work, I am riding my bike about 4-5 times a week. Love to go to Tahoe in the summer for both road biking and mountain biking.
Enjoy traveling, cooking, social gatherings, live music and outdoors. Love to meet new people specially from abroad.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore