Living muy confortable Living con aire acondicionado- Tv cable- equipo de musica. Formidable vista a la calle
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

L'alloggio

I offer
Hello, My name is Lorena. I ‘d like to let you know that I offer a cozy room in a very nice and comfortable appartment in Alto Palermo, Recoleta. I take care of it personally with great devotion.

This neighbourhood is 3 blocks away from Santa Fe Av., close to museums, national library, recoleta cemetery, cinemas, shoppings and a wide variety of restaurants, supermarkets, parks, and recreartional areas.
This is an exclusive and safe neighbourhood.

The apartment is centrally located close to Santa Fe Av., Coronel Díaz, Pueyrredón and Las Heras, two blocks away from subway line D ( Agüero) and innmumerable city buses.
Close to the domestic Airport (Aeropaqrque Jorge Newbery) and only 20 minutes away from Retiro ( Bus station – Long distance buses ).

The apartment offers 2 very comfortable rooms, studio, living and dining room, kitchen, laundry, complete bathroom and toilette.

The master room that I offer on this add is a spacious room with queen size bed, cable tv and air conditioning built in closet. Capacity for 2 people.

The full capacity of the apartment is for 4 people. If you are interested in this option, and is not published on this advertisment, please check availability.
Second room offers a light filled room and balcony, 2 twin size beds, built in closet. Capacity for 2 people.(https://www.airbnb.es/rooms/710366)

In the the living room you can find Cable tv, comfortable dining room with table and six charis. Full equipped kitchen, fridge, microwave, juicer, toaster, and more. Washing machine.
Services included

Telephone for local calls. Internet wi – fi 6M, bed linen, towels, and weekely cleaning service. If you need a mobile phone we can provide it.

I will be happy to have you home and help you enjoy Buenos Aires an amazing city. I will accompany you so as to make things turn out as you planned them.

See you and enjoy BA City!


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 1
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 16:00
Check-Out: 14:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia: 9
Cauzione: 133
Prezzo per il weekend: 25 / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 16:00

House rules

The entrance to unknown peokple without prevoius information is not allowed.
Please lock the entrance door for our security
Please turn off all electronic devices and lights when you leave.
Smoking is not allowed
Please respect our neighbours and avoid loud noises late at night.

We kindly ask you to return the apartment in the same conditions as you found it when you came in. In case you damage furniture or any part of the home you will be charged for it.

Normas de la casa

No está permitida la entrada a personas ajenas al departamento sin previo aviso.
Se ruega cerrar con llave la puerta de la calle y departamento por la seguridad de todos.
Apagar todos los aparatos eléctricos y luces al salir de la casa por seguridad.
No se permite fumar en ambientes comunes y cerrados.
Respetar el descanso de los demás evitando ruidos molestos a altas horas de la noche.
Pedimos que el lugar sea devuelto en las mismas condiciones que fue entregado. En caso de cualquier daño a las instalaciones o mobiliario por uso irresponsable se cobrará la reparación o sustitución.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

51 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di John
Aprile 2017
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Sue
Febbraio 2017
Lorena's place is just as shown. Centrally located to everywhere you may want to go. Steps to the subway, grocery store, restaurants, pharmacy and just off the main strip of Santa Fe. The bedroom is spacious and the Air Conditioning came in handy during hot nights. I would certainly recommend this place and stay again. In addition, Lorena is very organized - I gave her my flight info as requested and told her my estimated arrival time which turned out to be very wrong by 13 hours and she figured out my mistake before I did! She was very accommodating and helpful.
Profilo utente di Lorena
Risposta di Lorena:
querida Sue, gracias por tus comentarios, reconfortan saber que te sentiste tan bien en mi departamento. Me parece de suma importancia el comentario que hiciste de los datos del vuelo que siempre pido a los huéspedes, porque de esa manera puedo hacer el seguimiento a través de la webside del aerpuerto y conocer el estado de los vuelos. Eso permite una mejor organización a la hora de la llegada. Te esperamos en casa cuando gustes regresar. Seras bienvenida!
Febbraio 2017

Profilo utente di Florencia
Febbraio 2017
From the photographs, description and friendliness I was deluded into reserving this flat. Nothing was like the photographs and description. And the friendliness was not substantiated by customer care. There was no hot water on the first day of arrival. I was unable to take a shower after a 24-hour journey and the host did not take this seriously or act accordingly. Cockroaches were roaming in the kitchen, kitchen counter, toilet bowl. I was instructed to keep my food in a cupboard next to cockroach traps. I didn't know at the beginning that these were cockroach traps. Had to throw the food away. The shower was clogged and soapy/dirty water collected in a pool. The iron was caked with grime, the cable was frayed and the plug wouldn't fit the socket because it was bent. Cooking ware was limited, dirty and greasy. Things were at breaking point. Accidentally dropped the set of keys and one key bent rendering it unusable. This prevented me from entering the building while a solution was found by me, because the host disengaged herself from the problem. I had absolutely no support with this issue as I had no support with the water issue earlier. The most basic kitchen utensil, a corkscrew was inexistent. Tried to open bottle with a knife and cut my arm. The only time I saw someone was at check-in. Thereafter there was nobody to help with anything. The host was reachable by text messages, but did not respond in a helpful manner with any of these issues and sent me out to resolve them myself. I wouldn't recommend this flat or the host to anyone.
Profilo utente di Lorena
Risposta di Lorena:
Florencia tu descripción de mi departamento y de mi compartimento como anfitriona son falsas y erróneas. Registro hasta el momento cerca de 70 evaluaciones positivas que dan cuenta de la veracidad en mi perfil y en el departamento. Las fotos que muestro están verificadas por Airbnb. Mantuvimos comunicación directa desde tu reserva y durante tu estadía. Mi sobrino Diego, que estuvo con vos en tu primer día de estadía y los dos últimos, realizó personalmente el check in con vos. El encargado del edificio, la mucama y yo estuvimos atentos a tus peticiones. Había agua caliente, solo debías dejarla correr, la mucama te lo mostró. Tuviste un percance con la llave de entrada al edificio, se te rompió y el encargado realizó un duplicado para vos. Estuve atenta y contesté a todos tus mensajes. Luego de tu check out realizas un pedido de pago equivalente a tu estadía, alegando una falsa descripción de mi departamento y de mi comportamiento. Lamento que no hayas logrado recibir todo el afecto y ayuda que te brindamos tanto Diego, la mucama, el encargado del edificio y yo. Ojala estas situaciones sean tenidas en cuenta para futuras reservas y por los próximos anfitriones. La comunidad Airbnb promueve relaciones cordiales y compartir vivencias agradables, lamento no coincidir con tu forma de alojarte en casas de familia, con lo cual no te recomiendo como huésped.
Febbraio 2017

Profilo utente di Katie
Gennaio 2017
An exceptional stay from the start. Lorena took my flight info and made sure I knew exactly how to get to the apartment prior to my arrival. She even met me at a coffee shop to chat before we walked to the flat and she showed me around. Everything was wonderful in the flat, and I enjoyed the use of the kitchen. The AC was great during these hot nights! Right next to a cafe and large grocery store, and in a perfect area. I'd stay here again any day and wish I would have been able to spend more time Lorena, but she was traveling after the first day. A great experience!

Profilo utente di Agustina
Dicembre 2016
Lorena ha sido una excelente anfitriona! Una persona muy amable y atenta a responder todas las dudas y consultas sobre la Ciudad. El departamento es cómodo y amplio. Cuenta con todo lo necesario para una buena estadía. Además cuenta con una muy buena ubicación ya que es segura y cercana a los medios de transportes (subte, colectivos), como así también supermercados y minimarkets. Lo recomiendo!!! :D

Profilo utente di Vanessa
Dicembre 2016
It's good of your place with convenience and you and your nephew are very friendly and helpful. Thanks

Profilo utente di Joy
Dicembre 2016
Lorena is a lovely person. She made sure I settled me comfortably and started me out with a Subte card and information about the city. At the end of my stay, she set up my transportation back to the airport. both she and her nephew, Diego, are warm, friendly people and always happy to help. The apartment is old and modest but the living space was spacious enough and clean. A good value in a good neighborhood.

Questo host ha 18 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Buenos Aires, ArgentinaMembro dal Settembre 2012
Profilo utente di Lorena

Hola, soy Lorena, trabajo en área de la salud, me gusta viajar, soy muy sociable y me encanta la vida al aire libre. Mi hobbie es salir a caminar o andar en bici por Palermo.
Disfruto de cada una de las estadías de mis huéspedes en casa y de acompañarlos en la fabulosa experiencia de viajar. Conozco muy bien la ciudad y tengo una amplia experiencia en alojamientos. Vivo en el departamento y estoy atenta a todas las necesidades que puedan surgir.
Trato de brindarles todo mi apoyo para que Buenos Aires y Argentina resulten inolvidables!

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili