Intera casa/apt

3 ospiti

1 stanza

1 letto


Intera casa/apt

3 ospiti

1 stanza

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Great 1 Bedroom Unit Metres to Sydney Waterfront. Top floor, light and airy. Peaceful and private. My place offers a great base in picturesque Birchgrove to explore Sydney. Walk to Ballast Point Park, cafes, restaurants, shops, bars and pubs. 10min walk to Darling St, Balmain. 6km to Sydney CBD. Easy public transport.
Nearby pubs include William Wallace, Dry Dock, Town Hall Hotel.
My favourite breakfast place is Kasbah on Darling St. Must try the rhubarb milkshake and breakfast tangine.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 3
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 11:00
Check-Out: 16:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Cauzione: 342€
Sconto settimanale: 25%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Descrizione

L'alloggio

Light and Airy Top floor 1 bedroom apartment. Modern and Bright, with a great outlook. The prefect home away from home.

Large windows with lots of natural light. Open Plan, living and dining with a cool retro vibe. All brand new furniture and furnishings. 3 seat sofa and armchair in the lounge.

Fully equipped kitchen with everything you will need to self cater during your stay. Clean and Tidy Bathroom has shower and also laundry facilities. Washer and Dryer.

Main Bedroom features a super comfy Queen bed with high quality linen, bedsides and industrial lamps. The bedroom is very spacious with large built in wardrobe and study desk.
An additional guest can be accommodated on the sofa in the lounge room.

There is parking available on site in a lock up garage, as well as untimed and free, unmetered street parking.

Wifi and Netflix included.

Accesso ospiti

Guests will have full use of the apartment.
Wifi and Netflix included.
Parking free of charge. Offsite secure parking and Street Parking.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I will be away in the United States, but will make myself available at any other times to meet with guests wherever possible.

Il quartiere

Birchgrove is a lovely quiet suburb in Sydney in close proximity to the Harbour with village atmosphere. Lots of parks and outdoor space surround the apartment. The Harbour is only metres away. 6km to the Sydney CBD. Easy access to public transport. Buses and Ferry.
Birchgrove and Balmain are especially known for their pubs. There are several within walking distance from the apartment. The William Wallace is a family favourite. Great Value pub meals and roast dinners. 31 Cameron St, Birchgrove. 5 min walk away.
Darling St Cafes, restaurants and shops are also aplenty.
Best coffee is at Cafe Charlotte, 127 Rowntree St, Birchgrove, a 5 min walk away.
There is also a general store, newsagent and laundry on Rowntree St next to the cafe and bus stop.
Rozelle markets are on every Saturday and are a must if staying the weekend. Rozelle public school on Darling St.
Birchgrove and Balmain share a Village and Community feel that is unique.
You'll love staying here as much as I love living here!

Un giro nei dintorni

There is unmetered/untimed parking on the street.
Closest bus stop is on the corner of Rowntree and Cameron St - 4 min walk from the apartment. Catch the 441 Bus from there to Town Hall Station and the Sydney CBD. A ferry service from Balmain wharf - 2 min walk will take you direct to Circular Quay Everything in the immediate neighborhood is walking distance.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Netflix and Wifi will be available for guests to utilize during their stay.


Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Potrebbe non essere sicuro o adatto a bambini sotto i 2 anni
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 11:00

Treat my place with the same respect you would yours. No parties, smoking or pets.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

2 Recensioni


Profilo utente di Gabriella
Gennaio 2017
Second floor comfortable and sunny accommodation. Alexander has been fast and accurate when answering mails and messages.

Profilo utente di Sushil
Agosto 2016
Alex's place is fantastic. It simply doesn't get any better than this. One of very few places whose beauty can't be captured in photos and description on AirBnb. You have to experience it to believe it. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a stay in Sydney.

Nuovo Galles del Sud, Australia · Membro dal Luglio 2015
Profilo utente di Alexander

I'm a single guy from Sydney who loves travel and adventure! Love the outdoors!!

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.