BedroomBedroom
Wimbledon - studio apartment with private garden
Wimbledon - studio apartment with private garden

Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

Monolocale

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Short walk to Wimbledon town & Wimbledon village - great shops, restaurants & cafes, theatre & cinema.

Wimbledon tennis is walking distance!

Very easy access to London (northern line/district line/national rail).

Set on a no through road - very quiet & no traffic. Private access from the street & private outdoor space! Free tennis courts 2 min walk.

Kingsize bed (can make into twins) plus sofa bed.
Good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, families (with kids), and pets.


Sistemazione per la notte
Spazi comuni
1 letto king size, 1 divano letto

L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: Monolocale
Letti: 1
Check-In: Flessibili
Check-Out: 10:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Deposito cauzionale 232 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 24 ore prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 24 ore dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

9 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Alice
Settembre 2017
Excellent apartment, perfect for our family of four! Becky provided essentials including bread, milk, eggs, cereal and yoghurt which we very much appreciated, and was always quick to respond to any questions. We will definitely be returning! Thank you ever so much for having us.

Profilo utente di Eva
Settembre 2017
Un estudio más que recomendable y la anfitriona muy amable y atenta.

Profilo utente di John
Luglio 2017
Ok for a short stay, but no TV is provided, so take a laptop if you want to watch. No opening windows is an issue at night.
Profilo utente di Rebecca
Risposta di Rebecca:
Thanks John. Other guests have always commented on how cool (in terms of temperature) the annex is to sleep in, so we've never had an issue with temperature before. Also, the tv is not listed on the amenities, as we discussed, so the listing is not inaccurate. Thanks
Luglio 2017

Profilo utente di Karolina
Giugno 2017
Rebecca's place is lovely. Very clean and fresh. Great location close to public transportation. The communication was very easy. I am particularly grateful for being able to bring our dog with us without any problem. I would recommend this place to anyone travelling to London that would appreciate a stay a bit out of the center.

Profilo utente di Nicole
Gennaio 2017
Beccy was very flexible in arranging my check in and out. Her place was nice, clean and quiet! Exactly what I was looking for. On Saturday evening, I walked to the main road to have an amazing Lebanese food experience. There are many other type of cuisines around. Beccy double checked my preferences for bread, milk and left breakfast for my two nights stay. Cereals, yogurt and fresh fruits as well. A bottle of wine was also in the fridge. Overall, I had an outstanding stay. Just a shame it was so brief. Thanks Beccy. Regards Nicole

Profilo utente di Paul
Settembre 2016
Beccy was a great host, very welcoming and even left us some breakfast stuff to get us started. The apartment is very well located on a quiet street and just a short walk to Northern & district lines with the tramlink around the corner as well. The studio itself is lovely and spacious, exactly as you see in the pictures with everything you would need. We would highly recommend and definitely stay again.

Profilo utente di Alison
Agosto 2016
Rebecca was friendly and welcoming and we would happily stay here again.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Annunci simili