Nice sunny 60sqm flat by the canal:
Nice sunny 60sqm flat by the canal:
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

L'alloggio

Nice sunny 60 sqm flat in Paris:
- 1 big double room (12sqm), with king size bed + 1 baby's cot
- 1 standard double room (9sqm), with double bed
- 1 small shower room
- 1 fully furnished open plan kitchen (washing machine, dishwasher, oven, microwave…)
- 1 spacious living room
Bedsheets and linen provided, wifi access.
5th floor, no lift.

Ideally situated in the new trendy area of the bassin de la villette along the waterway, with direct access to places of interest:
- Paris Plage (summer celebrations and games) (5mns walk)
- Parc de la villette +"cité de la musique" + musée des sciences (7mns walk)
- Bassin de la Villette (many restaurants and terass) (5-10mns walk)
- Parc des Buttes Chaumont (one of the most beautiful parc in Paris) (15mns walk)
- Canal Saint Martin (15mns walk)

The tube (2mns walk) takes you straightaway to big touristic places (without having to change line):
- Galeries Lafayettes/ Grands magasins (8mns)
- Opera/Madeleine (10mns)
- Musée du Louvres (13mns)
- Chatelet -the very heart of Paris (16mns)


Servizi
Internet wireless
Camino

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia 30 €
Deposito cauzionale 300 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

Cancellazioni

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

1 Recensione

Profilo utente di Eric
Marzo 2015
A lovely two night stay at the apartment. Julie was excellent in giving instructions to the apartment with lot's of details. Impressed with the apartment vibe and decor. Relaxed and comfortable. Kitchen was great. Bathroom was great and excellent shower. Bedrooms: Master bedroom great. Sofa, living room space: relaxing. Locally, nice cafes and a walk away from the canal and music arena Le Zenith.

Parigi, FranciaMembro dal Giugno 2013
Profilo utente di Julie

I live in Paris but been living in london for 4 years, and coming back sometimes to see my friends.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Il quartiere

Annunci simili