Your RoomYour Room
private bathroom , quiet , bright , central
private bathroom , quiet , bright , central


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

if you check the reviews about my old adds , mind that now I am in a new apartment

I'd like to host people aged between 22/34 , thanks

in your request please clarify exactly
-who you are
-how many people (MAX 2!)
-your age(s)

L'alloggio

About 14sqm ROOM furnished with a double bed , wardrobe , desk , chair

a private BATHROOM (with a shower in) with PRIVATE ACCESS is attached to the room

the window has an useful ANTI-MOSQUITOS net (as well as all the apt's windows) that will prevent any insect's visit

During winter the flat is heated with a new floor-heating system!

The flat is big , recently renovated and it will be shared with me and one flatmate
It is ideally situated in PIAZZA DELLA RADIO , between Trastevere borough and the vibrant,busy VIALE MARCONI

Easy to reach from both the aiports and the main stations ,
The apartment is located a few steps away from Trastevere Train Station (where you can head to Termini station or the Vatican) and an important Tram Route that in about 15minutes brings you to Piazza Venezia , the perfect spot to start exploring the city!

in the area everything is cheap and good and there is everything you need as banks , supermarkets , cinema , bars etc...


under the bulding run 4 lines of BUS connecting to the center or southern/west Rome and 1 night bus line

we all speak english and italian off course , two of us speak some spanish and I speak a bit of french , too


Free Access to : Hi-Speed Wi-Fi , Kitchen (including stoves , oven etc...) Washing Machine

Usually I am at home so I can help the guests with : routes , restaurants , shops , organize sightseeing ...

the area is safe and vibrant all day long - a lot of shops of any kind around and cheap tasty places to eat (to remark a delicious take-away pizza , and a delicious ice-cream shop with a wide selection and good breakfast)

Accesso ospiti

direct access to a (SHARED) large terrace where you can chill , drink wine or sunbath!
Free use of the kitchen if needed
Washing machine available upon request

Interazione con gli ospiti

sometimes I am up for a meal together as I love cooking and I was told to be a good chef . Having a deep knowledge of the area and the city in general I am happy to share it! So do not hesitate to ask me about transports , restaurants , bars , general infos


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1 (Bagno privato)
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: Flessibili
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 8 / notte dopo il primo ospite
Sconto settimanale: 8%
Prezzo per il weekend: 29 / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Spazi comuni
1 divano

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
L'orario di check-in è flessibile

-Please noise should be kept under control (above all 11.30pm/8.30am)
-please leave the common spaces as you found them
-wash the dishes after using , do not leave them hours in the sink
-do NOT bring anybody NOT included in the reservation at home without asking


Cancellazioni

Questo host utilizza Termini di cancellazione Moderati

Effettua una cancellazione entro 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Se effettui una cancellazione nei 7 giorni prima del viaggio, otterrai un rimborso del 50% per i pernottamenti, mentre i costi verranno interamente rimborsati.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

21 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Martin
Maggio 2017
Ottima location vicinissima al centro ma comunque silenziosa e tranquilla, arredi moderni, bagno fantastico e che dire della cucina....bellissima e spaziosa! Lorenzo è stato super disponibile....davvero uno dei migliori host provati finora! È stato come se fossi a casa mia! davvero Super CONSIGLIATO!

Profilo utente di Priscila
Luglio 2017
Essa foi sem duvida a melhor estadia que já fiquei. Lorenzo é muito gentil e me ajudou 100 % do tempo. A casa é limpa e arrumada e podemos trocar experiências e cozinhar juntos. Obrigada Lorenzo... você fez com que Roma fosse perfeita.

Profilo utente di Kim
Maggio 2017
Lorenzo was extremely accommodating during my stay. It was a bit farther from everything (45-60 min walk) but I knew that before booking, however, his home is extremely close to the train station which made it very easy and quick to get around. Room was spacious and clean. I would stay here again! P.s. Lorenzo even came to pick me up in the rain one day which I greatly appreciate. Great host!

Profilo utente di Jamey
Maggio 2017
Lorenzo is a very friendly and helpful host! His roommate is also a very friendly guy. The room itself is nicely & modern decorated. It's tidy and clean and it offers privacy with its own lock and bathroom.

Profilo utente di Catherine
Maggio 2017
Ce logement est tout à fait à recommander, notamment pour les petits budgets. Le quartier n'est pas central, mais entouré de commerces, pizzeria et glaciers au top! Il est aussi très facile d'accès depuis l'aéroport Fiumicino. Le centre ville est accessible en 30 min de bus ou tramway. À pieds on peut rejoindre le quartier branché d'Ostiense et la basilique de St-Paul-hors-les-murs. La chambre est sympathique, avec salle de douche privée et accès à la terrasse où nous avons petit-déjeuné. Le lit est dur mais on y dort bien. Lorenzo et ses colocataires sont discrets, et Lorenzo répond à toutes vos questions. Il a même eu la gentillesse de réserver un restaurant pour nous qui ne parlons pas italien.

Profilo utente di Daniela
Aprile 2017
Lorenzo was very friendly and helpfull from the start. When we arrived he had maps prepared for us in order to show the best places to go and what transportation to get. The room was perfect, big, cosy and very clean. The bathroom to. The center is only a bus away. 5 stars for Lorenzo and his house :)!!

Profilo utente di Liza
Aprile 2017
Lorenzo was the perfect host. He was very organized, printing us out maps, giving reccomendations of places to go and a few times he cooked for us and he's a great cook! We felt very lucky to have such a great host! The room is quiet and has an entrance to the large balcony and its own private bathroom (plus!) The neighborhood isn't touristy at all which for us was a welcome change coming from Bologna and Florence. It is very close to Trastevere station so easy to start planning your day trips. His roommate was also very friendly. They both speak very good English. We felt like old friends hanging out with them so we were sad to leave but we'll probably go back next time we're in Rome! We felt very welcome and at home staying with him. We highly recommend staying with Lorenzo!

Questo host ha 75 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Roma, ItaliaMembro dal Dicembre 2012
Profilo utente di LorenzoLorenzo è un Superhost.

I am a free spirit , i try to enjoy my life as much as possible! I love cooking , djing , taking pictures , traveling , watching good movies , thrift shops.
As a truly passionate traveler and as an ex-manager of a hotel in Rome (some years ago) I do my best when hosting somebody to make him/her/them feel at home and comfortable during their trip, as i would expect during my trips.

Lingue: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Tasso di risposta: 90%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili