Sunny front porchWell supplied kitchen for cooking and dining in
Cozy bedroom with double bed
Ospitato da Deedee
Deedee è l'host.
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Comfortable sunny upstairs room with double bed, dresser, chair and closet. Quiet, relaxed household. You are welcome to enjoy the house, deck and large yard. I live in the house but have a separate private suite of rooms.

L'alloggio

A great location in South Amherst - easy access to the Five Colleges.

Accesso ospiti

Guests will enjoy this spacious house including kitchen, living room, dining room, two porches, deck, large yard. I live in a private suite of rooms.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I will welcome you and enjoy conversation, but mostly will keep to myself and give you your own space.


Servizi
Cucina
Internet
TV
Essenziali

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Sconto settimanale: 20%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

1 Recensione

Profilo utente di Nancy
Maggio 2016
Dee Dee Cleveland is the ideal host, friendly, informative as well as allowing her guests privacy. He home is ideal, as she has a private apartment and bathroom, so guests have space in their own living room to relax. Dee Dee also provided coffee or tea and a simple breakfast, which is great for a busy traveler. Guests also had access to a nicely apponted kitchen, dining room and deck. I will return here whever I return to the area.
Profilo utente di Deedee
Risposta di Deedee:
Thanks, Nancy, it was a pleasure having you stay in my home.
Maggio 2016

Questo host ha 2 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Amherst, Massachusetts, Stati UnitiMembro dal Aprile 2016
Profilo utente di Deedee

My friends would most likely describe me as warm, friendly and easy going. I am divorced and currently engaged to a great guy. I have two wonderful grown daughters who live in Boston. I love to garden, hike and camp, travel and go on adventures. Airbnb is new for me but I have rented out rooms to college students for many years. As a host I will welcome you to my home, but give you plenty of space and privacy. I live in a separate suite of rooms. I will also provide coffee, tea, fruit and juice that you may help yourself to.

Il quartiere

Annunci simili