Spacious and comfortable living areaOpen kitchen with plenty of work space
Convenient 2 bedroom spacious flat

Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

2 camere da letto

2 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

A quiet and peaceful 2 bedroom flat with beautiful sea views and Disneyland fireworks each evening. Only a 8 minutes walk to the DB ferry pier, supermarket, restaurants and the beach. 25 minutes to Central (by ferry) and the airport (by direct bus).

L'alloggio

This is a beautifully decorated 2 bedroom flat with a 4 seater dining table, 2 seater sofa and poang chair. Fully fitted kitchen.

Accesso ospiti

Guests are able to use main living room, bathroom, kitchen and their private bedroom. One bedroom is occupied by myself. Minimal wardrobe space available.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I live in my property in Discovery Bay but during the week I work and will be out the house from
8-7pm. Happy to offer advice for travel and activities to do within Hong Kong and Asia :)

Altre cose da evidenziare

Free WiFi but no TV available.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 2
Check-In: Flessibili
Check-Out: 10:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi
Ascensore
Cucina
Interfono
Internet wireless

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 20 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
1 divano letto

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
L'orario di check-in è flessibile

No smoking, no pets, no kids under 12 & no shoes in the house please


Cancellazioni

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

5 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Sylvia
Gennaio 2017
Estelle's place was so comfortable, great place to unwind and enjoy all the novels and scuba-diving/marine related books that are available! The wifi is really strong. We really enjoyed our stay in this lovely apartment! It was a short walk from the DB plaza as well.

Profilo utente di Julia
Dicembre 2016
This Apartment is super clean and comfortable. However the apartment is not easy to find. Must ask residents when you reach this area

Profilo utente di Jull
Agosto 2016
The house is just perfect, and super clean. There were so many interesting books about the sea and fished that we did not notice there was no tv. All the furniture is placed really comfortably. The view out of the windows is also grate as you can see almost the whole of DB. I have no idea how to make this house even better.

Profilo utente di Georgina
Agosto 2016
We would thoroughly recommend staying here. The location is excellent; less than a 10 minute walk from both the beach and the commercial centre of Discovery Bay. We found DB generally a nice change from the hustle and bustle of Wan Chai. The apartment was very clean and tidy and most welcoming. There was also tea, coffee and milk provided on our arrival, which was a nice touch. The house manual was very thorough, yet Estelle was really easy to communicate with throughout our stay when we did have some other questions. We would definitely stay again.

Profilo utente di Leo
Agosto 2016
A wonderful house with a wonderful host. The place was magnificent, clean, fast wifi, convenient. Would recommend

Questo host ha 1 recensione per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Hong-KongMembro dal Novembre 2014
Profilo utente di Estelle

My life motto is "Life isn't about waiting for the storm to pass, its about learning to dance in the rain". I love places that are off the beaten track, the harder it is to get to the more rewarding a place can be. Alexander McCall Smith is one of my favourite authors (I have almost all of his books in my home). I am very house proud and keep things neat and tidy.
5 things I can't live without are: Sunglasses (I like to go where the sun shines), a sarong, camera (or iPhone), my hula hoop and my blender for fresh fruit smoothies.

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili

Esplora altre opzioni a Discovery Bay e nei dintorni

Altri alloggi disponibili a Discovery Bay :