Stanza privata

3 ospiti

1 camera da letto

2 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

10min from LAX airport. Nice size, (300 sq ft) comfy, pretty room w/private full bath in room. Mini fridge/microwave & flat screen TV. Tech friendly, high speed wi-fi, plenty of plug-ins. Free street parking. Safe/quiet residential neighborhood. Back patio area outside the room's french doors. Use of kitchen & laundry.

L'alloggio

A light cheery room with a full size opened futon bed, a slider/pocket door closure for privacy. A full private bath ensuite, mini fridge, a microwave in room & flat screen TV with cable. We provide a bottle water, tea, coffee & lots of amenities. Nice bed linens & towels. Can fit up to 3 people comfortably. Two persons in the full size bed & we also have another twin mattress for 2nd or 3rd person that we pull out upon request.

We also have a wonderful loving family dog that you can see in our pics. Her doggy door access to our backyard is thru this room. When your door is closed we walk her out front by 8am & in late evening so there is no interference with your desired privacy. During the day while you are out we appreciate your door open enough for her access to her doggy door. :)

We have a patio area outside the room's french doors. As shown in our pictures. You are welcome to enjoy the outside area & use of our bbq grill as well.

Accesso ospiti

You have a nice size room & private bath, mini fridge, microwave & flat screen TV with cable. You are welcome to use the outdoor patio area that is outside the room's french doors. We have a bicycle you are welcome to use for exploring or exercise upon request.

We have a Kurig coffee machine in the kitchen & a variety of teas. You are welcome to them. We give you a welcome water bottle that you can refill anytime with our reverse osmosis water filled jug on our kitchen counter & also a Brita water pitcher. If you would like to cook that is fine too. We have plenty of cookware.

Please clean & put anything away you use in its place. You are welcome to use the dining room and the living room area where our TV is.

The hallway area is private, as it leads to another bathroom & 3 other bedrooms.
Thank you & enjoy your privacy & our hospitality during your stay.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We are all pretty busy coming & going at all different hours. We appreciate our guests & enjoy getting to know you when our paths cross. We are extra quiet when need be & respect your desired privacy. We are a pretty laid back, easy going, friendly & helpful adult household.

I am always available to reach by phone call or by text so feel comfortable to do so at any time. Even if I am home & in my room you may call or text whenever. We want you to relax, feel comfortable & enjoy your stay with us!

Altre cose da evidenziare

Our dog is part of our family & we appreciate when you are going in & out of the front door that you are mindful of her location & making sure the door is closed properly, tightly, so she stays safe in our home. Thank you


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 3
Bagni: 1 (Bagno privato)
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 2
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 15:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Animali: Alcuni animali domestici
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 9 / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia: 9
Cauzione: 87
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00

Call & text me right away please on last minute "instant bookings", as I may be out & about. When I turn on "instant booking" it's mainly for last minute, same day or next day bookings, not so much for advance bookings. Thank you

Be respectful, like you would in your own home. Please do not let our family dog out of the front door as you are coming & going. We treasure her safety.

Please feel comfortable to contact me by a text or call at anytime you have any questions or any concerns.

Smoking outside only please. There is a a little plant pot available for cigarette butts.

Please no luggage on the bed. I have a luggage rack in your room or use the table top or the floor for your bags, thank you.

Please "only" toilet paper in toilet. Including no facial tissues, hair etc. We have a waste basket in the bathroom & bedroom area. Thank you! Also, for woman's hair or men's long hair we have a hair catcher in the bathroom we would appreciate you to use in the shower.

We do recycle, so you can leave recycle things in a separate trash bag or you can just bring to the kitchen area or leave them in your room.

We are pretty flexible with ck-in & ck-out times outside what is stated whenever possible. Please let me know the times you would desire for ck-in & ck-out as soon as possible so I can try and accommodate ...
We are open to any suggestions, ideas. ... We want you to enjoy your stay & our hospitality...

P.S. We have a pink Guest Book & we would love for you to sign it. We enjoy reading where you are from, what brought you to LA, what you did here & how your stay was with us. Thank you! Good travels to you!


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

34 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Yuri
Maggio 2017
DiDi was a very friendly host, and the house was very pretty and clean. I was able to enjoy staying at her house with my parents. I would totally recommend her place, and I'd love to come back here if I have a chance to stay in LA again!

Profilo utente di Roby
Aprile 2017
Endroit très convivial qui plaira à tout le monde, surtout pour un couple. La salle de bain privée est idéale. Puisque nous étions deux gars, Didi s'est arrangée pour placer un deuxième lit dans la chambre. L'accès au jardin extérieur ajoute un charme à l'endroit, de même que le chien, pour les amoureux des animaux. Quartier très tranquille.

Profilo utente di Ross
Aprile 2017
DiDi communicates well and her house is near the airport so convenient after landing or leaving. About 10 min drive to Manhattan beach. She has a very friendly dog which is part of the setup, so if you don't like dogs I don't recommend.

Profilo utente di Hanah
Marzo 2017
Didi made us feel very welcome in her home. Despite the same day booking everything was set up perfectly when we arrive. We had a little difficultly finding a parking spot on the street but we were able to find one not far from her place. We had a very comfortable stay! Thank you Didi!!!

Profilo utente di Mariah
Marzo 2017
Didi was so amazing and such a nice host. I got to her place pretty late but the room was nice and cozy, there was a water bottle for me and an attached bathroom which made getting ready in the morning fairly easy. Not only was she super accommodating, her son was awesome as well ! He dropped me off at the beach as my layover was over 12 hours and then he drove me to the airport (drop off service!!) Overall I enjoyed my stay and would definitely stay again !

Profilo utente di NormajeanNormajean è un Superhost.
Marzo 2017
Didi is a superhost in many ways you will be treated like family

Profilo utente di NormajeanNormajean è un Superhost.
Febbraio 2017
You will be treated like family and will not be disappointed

Questo host ha 37 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Los Angeles, California, Stati UnitiMembro dal Settembre 2013
Profilo utente di DiDiDiDi è un Superhost.

I enjoy traveling, my family & my friends. Italy & London are two of my favorite international destinations. I love snow skiing, being in the mountains as well as I love living near the beach. I am from Miami & I enjoy the sun, the gorgeous beaches, the ocean, palm trees & the hot weather. I go to the gym regularly, My spin class is the best as well as my power walking class. Im also doing a bit of yoga when I can.

I enjoy meeting new people & look forward to the Hosting experience on AirB&B .....

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili