Pretty cottage and enclosed garden to the back.Traditional brick and flint.
A pretty cottage near the coast.

Intera casa/apt

7 ospiti

4 camere da letto

6 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 7 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

A spacious living room with a log burner within an inglenook fireplace.
Kitchen with table to seat 6 and downstairs loo.
Enclosed cottage garden with seating area looking onto fields.
2 double bedrooms, 1 bunk bed room, 1 single bedroom and bathroom.
Additional accomodation a Shepherds Hut with a double bed and log burner.


Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 2
2 letti singoli
Camera da letto 3
1 letto singolo
Camera da letto 4
1 letto matrimoniale
Spazi comuni
1 letto matrimoniale

L'alloggio
Bagni: 1.5
Camere da letto: 4
Letti: 6
Check-In: 16:00 - 18:00
Check-Out: 10:00
Animali: Dog(s) e cat(s)
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt
Self check-in: Cassetta di sicurezza

Servizi

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia 58 €
Sconto settimanale: 4%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

The cottage has been our second home for along time so please treat the cottage how you would treat your own home.
Please no smoking or pets allowed.
We have allocated parking for 2 cars adjacent to the garden with vehicular access over the gravel drive.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
È necessario salire delle scale - 2 flights of fairly steep steps, there is a rail for safety.
Nell'alloggio ci sono animali domestici - 2 dogs and a cat.

Cancellations

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti.
Dal 01 Giugno 2018 - 31 Agosto 2018 il soggiorno minimo è di 7 notti.

14 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Eddie
Settembre 2017
Superb location with easy drive to many tourist attractions Excellent comfy house

Profilo utente di Catherine
Settembre 2017
Had a super weekend - house was beautiful and we all enjoyed our stay. Thank you very much
Profilo utente di Lucy
Risposta di Lucy:
Thank you for your lovely comments, I am glad you enjoyed your stay at Rose Cottage.
Settembre 2017

Profilo utente di Sylvia
Agosto 2017
Lovely cottage in small village - with short walk to village pub. Location was great for getting around north Norfolk ( by car). Accommodation was clean and well equipped with good bedding and towels. Whole family enjoyed the stay (although 6ft son found the head height in the shower challenging). Would heartily recommend this cottage to others - although not if you would have difficulty with steep, tight stairs.

Profilo utente di Sarah
Giugno 2017
This is a charming cottage, tastefully decorated, located in a quite pretty village. There was plenty of space for us, a family of four. The cottage is well appointed with good quality linens and towels. We ate at the village pub, The Plume of Feathers which is a short walk from the cottage. The kids loved the village playground and playing pooh sticks on the bridge.
Profilo utente di Lucy
Risposta di Lucy:
We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay at Rose Cottage.
Giugno 2017

Profilo utente di Dawn
Maggio 2017
Rose cottage was such a lovely place to stay. A beautiful home, perfect for a quiet weekend with friends. Also in a great location being close to the beach and some lovely pubs and walks. Lucy was easy to contact and provided us with a the perfect getaway. Thank you so much!

Profilo utente di Tracey
Aprile 2017
Your cottage is really beautiful and got everything we need. We didn't want to go home. Thank you very much :)

Profilo utente di Debbie
Aprile 2017
In a quiet village with a lovely pub & play area, perfect for going to Wells. Very spacious house, stairs pretty steep but to be expected with the age of the house, oh & a great adventure for our 3 year olds! Quality bed linen & gorgeous towels! Would definitely recommend!

Inghilterra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Gennaio 2016
Profilo utente di Lucy
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili