Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 letto


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

A new townhouse, 3 levels, built in 2015. Modern, city views and very close to the city with 3 transport options: bus, train and tram within a 10 minute walk. Extensive parkland on one side and inner city living on the other. Sublime location!


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 2.5
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: Flessibili
Check-Out: 10:00
Animali: Gatto(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Cauzione: 103€
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Descrizione

L'alloggio

Closeness to the city is a definite plus. There are a number of cool pubs and restaurants nearby and the townhouse itself is ultra modern, with large rooms and high ceilings. Fantastic natural light makes it a pleasurable place to stay.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I will be available to help guests with any questions that they may have during their stay.

Il quartiere

Clifton Hill is a tightly held inner city pocket of real estate which comprises mostly Victorian era houses. It is a beautiful area and quiet but so close to the city. Extensive parkland borders the suburb and so it really is good for those who are looking for convenience and or quietness.

Un giro nei dintorni

There are two train lines, a tram and buses close by. To get in to the city it takes 5 minutes on the express and 10 minutes on the slower train. Basically a maximum of 5 stops on the slower train and 2 on the express. A ten minute walk, or faster depending on your walking speed, to the station.

Altre cose da evidenziare

I reside on the ground floor. Although you will not see me much, I am available if you have any questions.


Regole della casa
L'orario di check-in è flessibile

As this is my house and it is new, I would like guests who are considerate and clean. I am not over the top but would appreciate guests who would like to treat my home and its contents as they would their own, with respect.
I am not a smoker and do not want any smoking in my house. No pets please as I have a cat.


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Carta di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

10 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Arvin
Gennaio 2017
The room is very clean and modern

Profilo utente di Connor
Gennaio 2017
First and foremost Sharon is the perfect host. She is helpful, kind and non-intrusive. She was happy to help us with anything but also happy to leave you to it. Her place is great, good room with lots of storage, private bathroom with good shower, great wifi and a welcoming vibe. Located a short walk to the train station and you're in the CBD within minutes. Thanks for being a perfect host, Sharon.

Profilo utente di Tewalin
Gennaio 2017
This airbnb was comfortable and tidy. The room is spacious and the toilet is very clean. The view is just as advertised. The host has been very accomodating to our request regarding the car space. She has been generous in allowing us to utilize her beautiful kitchen and its amenities. This was truly a home away from home.. literally. We felt that the host has been very strict. Given she kept the place tidy but there were too many unnecessary rules in place. We acknowledge that it is important but we find this rather tiresome after awhile. Some things were minors ie: we did not leave the extra grills inside the oven while in use.

Profilo utente di Bob
Gennaio 2017
We loved our stay at Sharon! What a friendly woman. House, bed, bathroom, all perfect. We could use anything in the house like food, cold beers, WiFi etc. Good location for your trip to Melbourne!

Profilo utente di Adriana
Gennaio 2017
I had a lovely stay at Sharon's place. The b&b is conventiently located and very clean, the bed is comfortable and spacious, and the wifi is fast. Even more importantly: Sharon is an amazing host - flexible, warm-hearted and helpful. She really made sure I had everything I needed during my stay in Melbourne. I'd definitely recommend it.

Profilo utente di Ariel
Dicembre 2016
Is good

Profilo utente di Philip
Dicembre 2016
We had a lovely time at Sharon's and she was a great host! Our room was perfect, the location is very good for a walk through the park to one of the boathouses and it's just a 10 minute walk to the train and bus stations. It was our first Air bnb experience so we haven't much to compare it with but we enjoyed our stay from the very first second. Sharon is a very energetic and open person. It was fun to talk to her and we got a lot of good recommendations from her. Thanks again for showing us the boathouse (great breakfast), showing Philip how to handle your wok, helping us with our laundry and even offering us a ride to our bus to Sydney.

Questo host ha 3 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Victoria, Australia · Membro dal Gennaio 2016
Profilo utente di SharonSharon è un Superhost.

I am outgoing, spontaneous and funny. I am also clean, organised and efficient. A great cook, early riser, active person who loves walking and walks everyday, I like to get out and see the city by foot. I am fairly knowledgeable about what's going on in Melbourne and if I don't know, an able to find out quickly. Happy to show people around when required.

It says I should write what I can't live without so here goes: good food, nice wine and my mobile phone. I love Jazz, soul, r&b and blues music the most. Love watching movies, tennis, netball, generally any sport and like beach locations more than the snow.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.