Our lovely garden in JulyLovely open plan kitchen/lounge
Sunny disposition Belsize Park & Primrose Hill
Sunny disposition Belsize Park & Primrose Hill


Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

2 stanze

3 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Its Leafy lovely Belsize Park - Primrose Hill and Hampstead all in one...a simple 5 minutes walk to Swiss Cottage and Belsize Park tube stations
Or a multitude of bus services...
Or take a walk in Primrose Hill, Regents Park Hampstead Heath and Kenwood
Then breakfast or coffee at one of the boutique coffee houses close by...
Plus gyms, cinemas and theatres, all within a short walking distance

L'alloggio

A large self-contained modern style flat which available as a 1 bedroom or 2 bedroom apartment.
A double bedroom for 2 people, a 2nd bedroom with 2 single beds, (please enquire for additional price for including the 2nd bedroom),
A spacious living room with open plan kitchen fully fitted with washer/dryer, dishwasher and fridge freezer. All cooking utensils are provided.
Start the day with a coffee from our Nespresso machine with complimentary coffee capsules...whilst you listen to your music via our Bose Soundlink box.

•The Flat is located on the lower ground floor with it's own private entrance, in this very quiet street of Belsize Park. It is accessed via a short staircase.
- Our lovely garden at the rear is available for you to use with direct access via a short flight of stairs.
The flat is fitted with a flat screen Sanyo TV & Blue Ray Smart DVD.

We are located 5 minutes walk from England’s Lane where you will find a supermarket, a butcher, a chemist as well as small boutique coffee shops

And local culture at the Hampstead Theatre and the Odeon, Vue and Everyman Cinemas

This is a unique flat because it is also used as a private home, so the quality of accommodation is maintained at a high level...

Recommended for: Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing

Accesso ospiti

Our lovely garden is shared with our guests...with a garden swing for their children...!

Interazione con gli ospiti

We live above the flat, so available for any information. We will greet you when you arrive...and hopefully you will join us for a glass of wine during your stay...

Altre cose da evidenziare

Upon arrival you will find a welcome pack, usually comprising fresh organic eggs, milk, bread and butter.
We provide sheets and towels and will change the bed linen once a week during your stay.
A mobile phone is available for your use for (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) maps and local calls...
All applicants are requested to validate their ID with a copy of your passport, when booking.


Viaggio di lavoro
   Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro. 

L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 3
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 16:00
Check-Out: 10:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt
Self check-in: Cassetta di sicurezza

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 53€ / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 111€
Cauzione: 586€
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 16:00

No smoking is allowed
Pets are not permitted
and very importantly NEVER LEAVE DOOR KEY IN THE FRONT DOOR. It is impossible to open from outside when key is left inside and it cost our guest £250 for the locksmith and glazier to gain access!

We try to facilitate late departure/early arrival whenever possible but this depends on the departure/arrival of previous guests.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

21 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Vanessa
Giugno 2017
C'est la première fois que je laisse un commentaire malgré plusieurs séjour airbnb mais ce séjour fut particulairement réussit. L'appartement de Barrie est très agréable et bien équipé, le jardin est magnifique et les attentions de notre hôte (pain frais et café) très appréciable. Le quartier est magique. C'était parfait.
Profilo utente di Barrie
Risposta di Barrie:
Vanessa, many thanks for your lovely review. Barrie
Giugno 2017

Profilo utente di Brittany
Aprile 2017
Wonderful, clean, quiet and safe apartment with kind and responsive hosts! Would recommend staying here to everyone. Fresh flowers, bread, milk, eggs and other food provided upon arrival. Barrie was very willing to help before we arrived and during our stay. You won't be disappointed if you stay here! 4-5 min walk to tube and great location to city!

Profilo utente di Kathy
Gennaio 2017
Barrie is the perfect host, ensuring every detail has been handled- from cheese, milk, delicious cheese and fresh bread awaiting tired visitors to offering detailed information about local restaurants and shops. The flat is roomy, bright and welcoming, with lots of books to read, a lovely garden to enjoy- and close to Public transport to that can whisk you to the West End or beyond. We loved spending time with Barrie and hearing about his remarkable life and work. We couldn't have had a better experience!

Profilo utente di Massimo
Dicembre 2016
Barrie is a perfect host. The flat is beautifull, clean, silent and in a great area. We will be back again in the future

Profilo utente di Eva
Novembre 2016
Staying at Barrie's garden flat was fantastic. Communication with him was always prompt; he provided a nice welcome package of food etc. The flat was lovely, spacious and well kept. Barrie was around and was friendly and very helpful when needed. We would definitely look to stay there again in future, and would highly recommend it.
Profilo utente di Barrie
Risposta di Barrie:
Hi Eva, thanks for your review...much appreciated. Will look at humidifier. Barrie
Novembre 2016

Profilo utente di Beth/Jack
Ottobre 2016
This garden flat is delightful: roomy, access to the beautiful garden, lovely bedding and towels, modern appliances. Barrie and Beverly invited us for a glass of wine and we're ready to help with anything we needed.

Profilo utente di Christian
Maggio 2016
DIe Wohnung ist liebevoll eingerichtet, sehr sauber. Alles ist perfekt und nichts fehlt. wir haben uns sofort sehr wohl gefühlt, wie zu Hause. eine wunderschöne und sehr persönlich eingerichtete Wohnung. WIr wurden persönlich empfangen. Im Eiskasten waren Butter, Milch, Käse Wasser und Bier. Dann hatte es auch Brot, The und Kaffee. der Garten ist wunderschön und idyllisch. wir könnten draussen in der Sonne sitzen.
Profilo utente di Barrie
Risposta di Barrie:
Christian and Ruth are a delightful family who were great guests and really enjoyed Belsize and Primrose Hill. They are welcome back any time.
Maggio 2016

Londra, Regno Unito · Membro dal Marzo 2013
Profilo utente di Barrie

I work as a Chartered Surveyor. We meet and greet our guests unless away ourselves. We always welcome guests with some good quality, generally organic, arrival goodies...eggs, bread, butter and milk...and if its a longer stay then we add some delicious enhancements

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.