Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Escape to the country! Enjoy star gazing and virgin forest walks, right on your doorstep. Join us in the morning for breakfast - farm fresh eggs and great coffee.

A tastefully furnished, self-contained country studio with:
Kettle & toaster, fridge, microwave, BBQ
WiFi and a smart TV
Baby Cot available if needed

Just 25 min from beautiful, vibrant Tauranga and 30 minutes from stunning Mount Maunganui, 45 min from geothermal Rotorua.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 15:00
Check-Out: 10:00
Animali: Cat(s)
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 16 €
Sconto settimanale: 20%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203), 1 culla

Regole della casa

We are non-smoking and there is absolutely no smoking inside please.

Check in is from 3pm and check out is 10am.

No pets please.


Cancellations

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
Il soggiorno minimo per questo annuncio varia.
Aggiungi le date del tuo viaggio per vedere più dettagli.

31 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di L
Giugno 2017
Excellent host, quiet, peaceful place to stay, love here so much!

Profilo utente di Tom
Giugno 2017
Wonderful location if you're after a bit of a retreat, great scenery and walks nearby. Margaret and Rob couldn't have made us feel more welcome in their lovely, cosy home.

Profilo utente di Kristy
Maggio 2017
Margaret and Rob's place is wonderful if you wish to have a peaceful, quiet and restful holiday. Everything in the beautiful studio is stylish and well-furnished. The bed is very comfortable! Having a home-cooked breakfast in their new home in the morning is the best way to start the day to a well-deserved holiday!

Profilo utente di Olivia
Febbraio 2017
We absolutely loved our time with Margaret and Rob. We couldn't fault our hosts, the room, property or local area. Margaret and Rob offered us plenty of suggestions to fill our days which exceeded our expectations. Breakfast was delicious! We'll definitely be keeping in touch.

Profilo utente di Rebecca
Dicembre 2016
Margaret and rob are fantastic hosts - very friendly, open and willing to share their local knowledge. They made our stay thoroughly enjoyable. The location is gorgeous, very remote and beautiful. Be prepared to drive a little for dinner, or use the great BBQ to cook your own! Highly recommend. Thank you so much both!

Profilo utente di 艺
Dicembre 2016
We had a wonderful time in Margaret and Rob 's home.They are very kindly persons and gave us lot of hints. The room is very very cleaning and tidy,it has a nice terrace with nice views.And you can feed their cattle if you asked them.That was very special experience for people from city. But to get a meal ,have to drive out 20 minutes around. They are not far from City Centre of Tauranga(around 45min),in there,has enough restaurants and shops.

Profilo utente di Natalija
Novembre 2016
Wow! This place is just perfect! We stayed at Margaret's and Rob's place for one night. The bed was super comfi and everything was very clean. We haven't slept that good for a while. With very short notice Margaret made a delicious dinner and we also joined Margaret and Rob for a really nice breakfast. (perfectly cooked scrambled eggs by Rob

Tauranga, Nuova ZelandaMembro dal Dicembre 2015
Profilo utente di MargaretMargaret è un Superhost.

Rob and I have travelled NZ extensively and love meeting travellers and sharing experiences. We are into bush walks, bike riding and outdoors in general.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili