• Adam
Identificazione Completata
  • Indirizzo email
    Verificato
  • Numero di telefono
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 38
  • Facebook
    295 Amici
  • Recensioni
    3 Recensioni
  • Identificazione offline
    Informazioni Personali
Info su di me
Scuola
Plano Senior High School, Baylor University, Baylor University
Il simbolo Airbnb di Adam

Visita create.airbnb.com »

Adam

Ciao, sono Adam!

Murphy, Texas, Stati Uniti · Membro da Maggio 2011
Segnala questo utente
Hai segnalato questo utente. Vuoi tornare indietro?

I am Adam. 26 year old, of Palestinian and Filipino blood. I was born in America, though. Burning Man.

Things that I like to do, or learn about, or that I know about: Books, Comedy, Economics, Hip-hop, Les Twins, Biology, Healthcare, Fashion, History of Tailored Wear, Competitive Gaming... History, politics, and anything to do with science.

And of course, the obligatory: art, travel, food (thai/korean/arab/, and drink. I love cultures and open-minded people. I've traveled through most of the states and most of Europe (longest place I stayed was in Maastricht, Netherlands). Also been to Morocco.
What I am like: I have a clever half-smirk, because I am clever. Other than that, I am the type of person who strives to be as little of a burden as possible. As such, if we get along, you may find me to be talkative. If you are busy, you will probably not notice me at all. Other than the thank-you note that I'll leave you.

And at the end, since this is a fairly common question (even if I find it irrelevant): I have an economics degree, and a masters degree. I have specialized knowledge in healthcare administration. So... If you have any questions about healthcare, health insurance, hospital bills, prescription discounts... Hit me up! If I don't know the answer, I'll at least be able to point you in the right direction.