• Erin
Identificazione Completata
  • Indirizzo Email
    Verificato
  • Numero di Telefono
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 79
  • Facebook
    580 Amici
  • Recensioni
    3 Recensioni
  • Identificazione Offline
    Passaporto
Info su di me
Lavoro
Freelance writer
Il simbolo Airbnb di Erin

Visita create.airbnb.com »

Erin

Ciao, sono Erin!

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia · Membro da Giugno 2009
Segnala questo utente
Hai segnalato questo utente. Vuoi tornare indietro?

A nomad by nature, I grew up all over the world, and realised as an adult that travel was going to have to be a big part of my life - aaaaand then I promptly went to work in the arts :)

I'm a geek at heart, spend far too much time on the internet - currently teaching myself to code - have a collection of X-Men comics that I occasionally admit to, and will watch pretty much anything Joss Whedon's made. I *do* drink, don't do drugs, am really clean, (sometimes obsessively so *cough*), I've been told I snore but I deny all allegations, and I'm frightfully, Britishly polite.

Thankfully, I do venture into the open air quite a bit, unlike a lot of my fellow computer addicts. I'm a big cycler, love wild swimming and walking, and generally wandering. Nature + food + conversation round a fire is the ideal. I'm also a drummer, with the Beltane Fire Society, a huge community of hippy types that put on Europe's biggest fire festival every year. I've used the word 'fire' too much now, haven't I?

I'm also a writer - I have *actually* written stuff, I promise - in the very, very amateur sense, but have recently started to read my stuff out at spoken word events. I normally crap myself a little bit beforehand, but I also love it.

Edinburgh has been my home for over 12 years, but it's time to find a new one. My itchy feet refuse to be ignored any longer, and I've also had a tough couple of years, which have actually helped me work out what the hell I want, and to, er, do it. I'm hoping it involves sushi.