• Tammy
Identificazione completata
  • Indirizzo email
    verificato
  • Numero di telefono
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 01
  • Facebook
    480 amici
  • Recensioni
    7 recensioni
  • Identificazione offline
    Informazioni Personali
Info su di me
Scuola
Orange High School, Arrowhead High School, University of Wisconsin–La Crosse, University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee, Metropolitan State College of Denver
Lavoro
NCECA, Boulder Arts and Crafts Gallery
Il simbolo Airbnb di Tammy

Visita create.airbnb.com »

Tammy

Ciao, sono Tammy!

Boulder, Colorado, Stati Uniti · Membro da Aprile 2012

I am a ceramic artist, gardener and voracious reader living in Boulder, Colorado. I am married to a software engineer/artist/longtime hospice volunteer. We have a sweet cat named Esme - our child substitute. I love to ride my bike around town, hike and backpack, and eat good locally grown food. Community is important to me - my friends are my family. When I'm not in my studio I focus on being the conference assistant for the National Council on Education for the Ceramic Arts and work one day a week at the Boulder Arts and Crafts Gallery. I occasionally teach classes at the Boulder Potters Guild.

I like to get my hands dirty - clay...soil...flour.

I LOVE coffee. Dark strong black coffee. My happy place is New Zealand. I love finding cool movie theaters, yarn shops and bookstores when I travel. I walk a ton where ever I go. I look for local handmade fine craft...and craft beer, especially a good barrel-aged strong imperial stout and love IPA.