• Chris
Verifiche
  • Indirizzo email
    Verificato
  • Numero di telefono
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 45
  • Facebook
    280 Amici
Info su di me
Scuola
Taunton School
Lavoro
borndesign
Lingue
Español
Il simbolo Airbnb di Chris

Visita create.airbnb.com »

Chris

Ciao, sono Chris!

Sydney, Australia · Membro da Settembre 2011
Segnala questo utente
Hai segnalato questo utente. Vuoi tornare indietro?

Hi, I'm a 40 year old, graphic designing, watersporting, friends-with-wordser (an iphone game like scrabble) english bloke who has happened to fall in love with Sydney. This is where I'm based, with my lovely partner Gem.

I love design, hence my uber-cool Manhattan loft apartment accessory. I share a design studio close by and try to create beautiful, effective design pieces for my clients. Anything with wheels fascinates me and I have a passion for fixing things and taking my own bags to the supermarket. Much of the time, when not working, you'll find me trying new moves while kiteboarding at the beach or listening to podcasts about almost any subject, preferably whilst sitting in the sun.

I've had the travel bug countless times and I'm always brewing a fresh plan to see a new or favourite part of the world. Part of my travel love comes from engaging with new and interesting people. Sharing stories, knowledge, opinions and laughs. Appreciation for the 'great outdoors' is the other part of my never-ending quest to travel. Bicycle touring is my current fave but trekking is right up there, when of course there's no wind to go kite boarding. I imagine you're starting to get the picture.

In a nutshell, I'm pretty chilled and like a relaxed, informal, fun but respectful environment to live in.
Hope we can meet - if you come and stay, my home will be your home.