Cosy beachside pad-block from beach

Intera casa/apt

3 ospiti

2 camere da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Warm, clean and light filled, newly renovated apartment. 52 square metre unit, 1 minute walk to the beach. Kitchen and living room are available to enjoy as needed.

L'alloggio

Cute art deco 2 bedroom apartment with wooden floorboards. Room features a queen-sized bed with linen and towels provided. Ceiling fan. Second bedroom has childrens crib and baby essentials. Well equipped kitchen for cooking with induction stove and oven. Private Weber BBQ in courtyard. Washing machine and clothesline in back laundry with detergent provided. Wardrobe space for clothes. Free Wifi available
Smart TV with HDMI cable,

Accesso ospiti

Guest can access available bedrooms (excluding contents of overhead wardrobe storage), kitchen, and living room

Interazione con gli ospiti

We will be available to hand over keys and orientate guests with the property and amenities. We can also be contacted on email whilst we are away as we will be checking intermittently.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 3
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 16:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi
Internet wireless
Cucina
Interfono

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Prezzo per il weekend 58 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 16:00

We pride ourselves on a clean home therefore smoking is not allowed inside the apartment or in the courtyard. There is a park 20m across the road if you would like a cheeky fag.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

10 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Bitna
Gennaio 2017
Amy and Anna are very kind and thougthful. There are some noise to next house. But it doesnt care. Thank you and i will stay again if i stay maroubra beach again. Thank you:)

Profilo utente di Maddy
Gennaio 2017
Both Anna and Amy were very welcoming and kind to us- they were easy to talk to and helped us when needed. The house was very clean and tidy, and is located super close to the beach. Thank you to both ladies for sharing their home with us

Profilo utente di Karen
Novembre 2016
I loved staying here with Amy and Anna. The room is lovely and both were so welcoming. The apartment is well equipped, clean and perfectly located just a stones throw from the beautiful Maroubra beach and some cool cafes. Parked right out the front and didn't need to use my car as everything nearby is walkable. I loved staying there so much I've already booked to return for another few nights.

Profilo utente di Jenni
Settembre 2016
I felt welcomed and comfortable, Amy & Anna were friendly and helpful. The photo's did not show how nice, spacious and well equipped the apartment really was so it was a lovely surprise. I had very restful nights sleeping in an extremely comfortable bed and it was a quiet neighborhood. The location was so convenient and close to lovely cafe's and the beach was a stones throw!

Profilo utente di Meline
Settembre 2016
Unfortunately I didn't get a chance to meet Anna or Amy directly as I was knee deep in newborn nappies, but they were very easy to deal with and quick to reply to my questions My parents stayed with them and they said the room was great and the girls very friendly. It was a nice quiet and convenient location for them as well.

Profilo utente di Fabrice
Agosto 2016
Literally 5mn walk to the beach, the place is as nice as on the pictures. During this week I discovered the expression "as ships passing in the night" but Amy and Anna were very accommodating and kind. It was a wonderful stay, thanks!

Profilo utente di Frank
Maggio 2016
Schönen Dank ! Es war sehr schön bei Euch. Es war alles so wie beschrieben. Viele Grüße von Heidi und Frank aus Deutschland

Maroubra, AustraliaMembro dal Settembre 2015
Profilo utente di Amy

Anna and I love living in Maroubra! Mainly because we love to surf, drink coffee and live a cruisy lifestyle. If we aren't home, you'll find us cycling, swimming, travelling the world or down the road having a beer.
Cant live without: coffee, sunshine, surfing, friendships, family
Favourite travel destination: India and South America.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili