Modern Spare Room with own separate Bathroom

Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

We invite you to share a room in our stylish 2 bedroom apartment (With us of course). Enjoy a comfortable queen bed, mirrored wardrobe, own bathroom and toilet. You will also have access to the communal Gym & Swimming Pool. We are close to shops, cafes, restaurants & public transport!
Unfortunately we do not have any parking on site. There is street parking which is free after 6pm till 6am.

L'alloggio

It's a beautiful clean apartment in a lovely new modern building!

We have a lovely balcony overlooking the pool and gym - we get great morning sun so perfect to eat your breakfast outside then relax on our beautiful Egg chair that is very comfortable :)

Our spare bedroom is a good size with a very comfortable Queen bed. You will have the use of the main bathroom which has a power shower and a bath. (We have our own en suite that we use) There is a TV in bedroom with Netflix so you can watch films or TV series when ever you like!

We love our home and area so I'm sure you will too!

Accesso ospiti

We have a fully equipped kitchen; If you love your coffee we have an amazing coffee machine that you can also take full advantage of with some tasty beans to use (tastes just like the cafes just at home instead!)
There is a washing machine and dryer in the laundry along with a BBQ on the balcony that you can also use.
There is a good sized gym and pool downstairs you can access with the key fob.
You have a TV with Netflix in the bedroom to watch films and series when ever you like.

We also have wireless internet that is NBN so is very fast.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We will be there or around so will be contactable everyday in case you need anything at all!

Altre cose da evidenziare

The building is very secure so you will need the key fob to enter the building and to use the lift.
You can buzz visitors in from the apartment via the intercom. You need to press the key button on the intercom then number 6 to allow the lift to come up to the floor.
You will also need the key fob to access the gym and pool.
The pool and gym are on level 1.
Checkin is after 6pm Monday to Friday but flexible on a Weekend. Sorry but 12pm is the latest check in time as we both work during the week.
Sorry we do not have access to any onsite parking; there is 2P parking on the roads outside if its available.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: 18:00 - 21:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi
Internet
Palestra

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 17 €
Deposito cauzionale 137 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)
Ora del check-in: 18:00 - 21:00.

Please respect our home and neighbours, no smoking anywhere in or outside on the balcony so please go outside the building.
We love in a strata complex and all strata rules must be followed. We have a booklet for your reference in relation to this.
Keep noise to a minimum and no parties please!
Any breakages must be paid for plus and loss of keys/fobs.
Checkin is after 6pm Monday to Friday but flexible on a Weekend. Sorry but 10 pm is the latest check in time during the week.
We ask that you don't use the washing machine / dryer after 9pm as it is quite noisy and if you can do any cooking please try and finish before 10pm.
Thanks!


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

46 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Laura
Agosto 2017
We had a perfect stay. Jay and Simone are a lovely couple and very kind and helpful. The apartment is beautiful and clean. They make you feel home. It takes you 20 mins by bus to the city or you can walk 30-35 mins to get to the city center. It is definitely a nice walk to discover the area and cafes/restaurants. Supermarkets like Aldi are just a short walk. We would definitely stay there again! Thanks for having us! :-)

Profilo utente di Carly
Agosto 2017
My partner and I had a lovely time staying with Simone and Jay - they are amazing hosts. Very welcoming and personable, always having suggestions for the area and Sydney in general. I would absolutely recommend anyone to stay with them in their beautiful apartment. :)

Profilo utente di Lauren
Luglio 2017
Simone and Jay were an absolute pleasure to stay with. They were really friendly and very helpful with suggestions on places to go. The unit was gorgeous and everything was as described. We really enjoyed our stay here and we would definitely stay again.

Profilo utente di Alex
Giugno 2017
Simone and Jay were both great hosts. Very friendly and easy to communicate with. Apartment was very nice, clean, will presented and comfortable. Very handy location with great local amenities.

Profilo utente di Max
Giugno 2017
This place was great. Exactly what me and the misses needed. A good location, in a light clean apartment. An all round great Airbnb experience :).

Profilo utente di Gabriel
Giugno 2017
Hermoso y cómodo departamento. Simone y Jay fueron muy buenos anfitriones, siempre dispuestos a ayudar y a resolver cualquier inquietud. 100% recomendable!

Profilo utente di Andrés
Aprile 2017
From all the stays I've had around the world this is by far one of the best. Both the apartment and the complex are so beautiful. The aesthetics and deco make you feel relaxed. It is Modern and calm but also super central to everything ! Thanks to Simone and Jay I felt like I was home from the first moment I stepped in until the last day ! The swimming pool was super cool too. 11 out of 10 in every way!

Hi my names Simone and I live here with my partner Jay! We are renting out our spare room while we are there. We love our apartment and area - everything is on our door step!
We like to socialise and chill in watching good films.
Our apartment is fully furnished but we both hate clutter so it's still has everything you would need to make it a home :)

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili