The Couch in your Room.Your Bedroom.


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 stanza

2 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

We'll be glad to meet to meet and host you in our house. We are 4 family members with one dog named Roxy and a cat. You'll have your own private bedroom with one bed and one couch. You'll also have your own balcony with a great view.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 2
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 2
Animali: Alcuni animali domestici
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata


Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 5€ / notte dopo il primo ospite
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

We will be pleased if you smoke on the balcony.


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

15 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Gyuhee
Giugno 2017
Ourania is always nice and friendly. She helped me a lot as much as she can. She let me use every accommodation in her house. It is not located in the center of Athens, but you can reach Syntagma square directly if you take a bus. She would help you anything what you want. Lydia is not living in the house, but you can contact her while you stay in.

Profilo utente di Ezzeldin
Ottobre 2016
Ourania and Vasilis were very nice to me, they made me feel as a member of the family and gave me all information I need. The house is very clean and I loved my stay .

Profilo utente di Sabrina
Ottobre 2016
From the moment I stepped in Ourania's house, I became virtually a member of the family. I stayed for more then 10 days with her and her family and had a great time enjoying delicious greek food and a perfect transition between being together, sharing conversations, food and time and having my privacy. Especially when I got sick and had to stay in bad for a few days I felt in good hands. Apart from that I was in the centre in around 20-30 min every day and even when missing the last bus I could walk easily within 30 min home from a metro station and felt safe in the neighborhood. I had a perfect combination of recovering and exploring Athens and would definitely recommend the place.

Profilo utente di Monia Linn
Ottobre 2016
I had a good stay with this family. They are all really nice and helpfull, and the dog is so sweat. The apartment is in an area that felt safe and is well conected with everything you need. I would really recomend this place. The wifi is good as well. It was also nice to be able to wash my clothes before i moved on. Thank you for having me, and I hope to see you again.

Profilo utente di Márcia
Settembre 2016
I had a great time in Ourania's house. The house was very clean and confortable. Ourania is very nice a person, friendly and attentive, she help me about how I get the bus and metro. She also explained about the all place that I wanted to visit and suggested others. So, thank you for everything lady, I hope see you again.

Profilo utente di Dimitra
Settembre 2016
It has been a really nice experience. Ourania was gentle and very helpful about everything I needed. Really lovely people, and the place was cosy and clean, and my rooms was very comfortable. You can approach the city center easily (there are many buses close to the house). I would definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to stay a few days in Athens. Thank you for everything.

Profilo utente di Andrea Melina
Settembre 2016
La experiencia con Ourania y su familia fue perfecta son muy lindos y serviciales fui por el cumpleaños de mi hija y le compraron chocolates ,una torta y le cantaron el cumpleaños, lo máximo! La casa es súper linda la decoración es espectacular me guiaron muy bien para tomar los transportes al centro no es lejos hay que caminar un poquito pero está bien, para el regreso su esposo y ella nos llevaron en el carro al paradero y Ourania nos acompañó y despacho en el metro al aeropuerto es lo máximo, mi primera experiencia con airbnb y fue excelente recomiendo a Ourania en todo sentido me quedaría siempre que vuelva con ella

Questo host ha 14 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Ilion, Grecia · Membro dal Luglio 2015
Profilo utente di Lydia & OuraniaLydia & Ourania è un Superhost.

I'm Lydia, 19 years old. Studying Music Engineering and learning Russian. I love dancing, traveling, meeting new and interesting people.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.