Sunny room 25mins to Central London


Stanza privata

1 ospite

1 camera

1 letto


Stanza privata

1 ospite

1 camera

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Lovely quiet and cosy double bedroom in New Cross, under 30 mins to central London!


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 1
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: Flessibili
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia: 15€
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Prezzo per il weekend: 48€ / notte

Descrizione

Lovely quiet and cosy double bedroom in New Cross, under 30 mins to central London!

This is a lovely cosy room with wooden floors and simple white walls. It's easy facing so the sunlight pours in in the morning, the big window gives lots of light. There's lots of storage for all your things and I hope it will be a real home from home.

You'll have access to your room, the kitchen, WC and bathroom.

I'll be around for the duration of your stay and happy to share my best local tips for this wonderful city and help out where I can with travel arrangements and booking.

The flat is located in the Hatcham Park conservation area and is on a leafy street. New Cross has several pubs and cafes and Peckham, with its great food and drink options is within walking distance. Only 15 minutes walk away the beautiful Telegraph Hill Park gives stunning views across London.

Connections to the city centre are really quick and easy. There are buses direct to oxford street and Westminster and trains which will quickly take you to London Bridge and hipster haven Shoreditch in 15 mins or less. The overground connects up to the London Underground, new cross gate to Canada Water (jubilee line) only takes 7 mins on the train.

New Cross Gate - 10-15 minutes walk - is on the London Overground line, connecting directly to the jubilee line at Canade Water. There are also trains to Gatwick and London Bridge (8 mins).

Queens Road Peckham - 15 mins - Also on the overground connecting to Peckham, Camberwell and Clapham and with trains to London Bridge.

Buses - 3 mins walk - Buses (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) run every few minutes. There are buses available 24 hours a day.


Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Potrebbe non essere sicuro o adatto a bambini da 0 a 12 anni
L'orario di check-in è flessibile

There is no smoking inside the flat and guests aside from those on the booking are not permitted.

Please leave the kitchen and bathroom as you find them.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 4 notti

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

7 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Luis
Marzo 2017
She is a very clean person

Profilo utente di Sicilian
Marzo 2017
Nice stay in London. The house is with traditional European style and you would enjoy a quiet stay in the East district. Good value.

Profilo utente di Reinhard
Febbraio 2017
I've had some wonderful days in London! Annie was very helpful. Ciao, Reinhard

Profilo utente di Stephanie
Ottobre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di John
Ottobre 2016
I had a lovely stay with Annie, she is very friendly, she was very welcoming and went out of her way to make sure I had everything I could possibly need. Her flat was close to several stations making it very quick and easy to get into Central London.

Profilo utente di Louise
Agosto 2016
Annie was a great host, and made my one month stay in London very enjoyable. Upon my arrival Annie showed me helpful apps so I could find my way around London. In general Annie has been very helpful and hospitable before and during my stay at her house. It was great getting to know Annie who both shared and showed her favourite places around the neighbourhood and in the rest of London. Annie is a very welcoming and warm host, who I would love to stay with again the next time I'm in London.

Profilo utente di 赫赫
Luglio 2016
Very happy experience! Annie is a really nice person.The flat was very comfortable.Thanks a lot Annie for all the recommendations and giving directions!

Londra, Regno Unito · Membro dal Aprile 2011
Profilo utente di Annie

I am an architect currently living and working in London. Keen to make new friends and share my lovely city.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore