Backyard patio BBQBackyard patio with pool and golf course view


Intera casa/apt

6 ospiti

2 Camere da letto

4 letti


Intera casa/apt

6 ospiti

2 Camere da letto

4 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 6 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Ground floor 2 bedroom condo with fireplace, full kitchen, and patio. Overlooking seasonal pool, year round hot tub, golf course and 5 minute walk to the Village/ski hill (or can use shuttle service).

L'alloggio

The entire condo has recently been painted and thoroughly cleaned, so it's nice and fresh.

Accesso ospiti

Pool and hot tub card access, accessible right out the back patio door.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Please contact us at any time during your stay if you have questions or issues - we're happy to help out.


L'alloggio
Bagni: 2
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 4
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 16:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 41€
Cauzione: 343€
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 16:00

Please be advised that the Town of The Blue Mountains Noise By-law, By-law No. 2002-09, as amended, is in effect 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. The By-law states that:
“NO PERSON SHALL MAKE NOISE OR CAUSE NOISE TO BE MADE OR PERMIT NOISE TO BE MADE THAT WOULD BE LIKELY TO DISTURB THE INHABITANTS OF THE MUNICIPALITY"
Renters and their guests are not allowed to disturb neighbours or interfere with their enjoyment of their properties, or the public realm, at any time of the day or night. Failure to comply with the conditions of the Town's Noise By-law may result in the notification of the Ontario Provincial Police who may, upon attendance, issue a Notice of Offence, which carries with it a fine, upon conviction, of $615.00 for a first offence.

No smoking inside, and no pets please.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Estintore

Disponibilità
Il soggiorno minimo per questo annuncio varia.
Aggiungi le date del tuo viaggio per vedere più dettagli.

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

34 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Vanessa
Marzo 2017
Paul was a great host. He was quick to respond to any questions that I had and he provided me with helpful information about his property and the amenities near by. The unit was in a great location and we were easily able to walk to the ski hill to enjoy the Village. After a day of skiing and snowboarding, it was great to return to the hot tub for a relaxing soak. The unit was spacious and comfy and easily slept our group of six. It was a wonderful place to stay, and I highly recommend it!

Profilo utente di Leigh
Gennaio 2017
Excellent stay. Perfect place.

Profilo utente di Jignesh
Gennaio 2017
This place was perfect for us. The condo has everything you need to stay and relax. It has full kitchen, fresh towels, laundry, dishwasher, tv in living room as well as in the master bedroom, access to the pool/hot tub. There is a sofa bed in the living room which can easily fit 2 people (queen size). We went during the christmas time and they had daily snow removal. The condo is at the perfect location where you can get the shuttle to the village easily. The blue mountain is a very beautiful place and we went to ski most of our time. There is also hike and tube that my 6 year old loved. I would highly recommend this place specially if you have a big family like us. The only reason i gave this place a 4 star is that the hot water in shower was not that hot. In fact, after couple of people took shower, we had almost no hot water left for the rest of the people. Also Paul is amazing host and replied promptly whenever we had question.
Profilo utente di PaulPaul è un Superhost.
Risposta di Paul:
Hi Jignesh, Thanks for your response and sorry to hear you didn't have enough hot water. The hot water heater is less than 6 months old and we have never had any issues/comments with it or with the amount of hot water available in our unit. I will check the heater on my next visit.
Gennaio 2017

Profilo utente di Jill-Lauren
Novembre 2016
Awesome clean space! Def coming back for another girls weekend ;) Didn't need to contact the hosts while we stayed but answered all my questions quickly a few days before we arrived. Check in and out was simple and easy!

Profilo utente di Estelle
Novembre 2016
Paul was very quick to respond to questions. This made my first time staying within an AirB&B property that much simpler and convenient. The condo is very clean, spacious, and perfect for our weekend away! The location cannot be beat - a very short walk to the heart of the village! We look forward to returning!

Profilo utente di Susan
Ottobre 2016
Had a great time in a great spot and literally 5mins away from the village. The place backs on to the Golf Course which makes for a nice view out the back. Also is only 5min drive from Scandinav which was where we spent most of our day. Staying at this condo made the weekend so much better than staying in the hotel, which is what we normally do. Will definitely be staying here again!

Profilo utente di Adrian
Ottobre 2016
Paul was an amazing host! He responded to my emails in a timely fashion. The space was spacious and very, very clean. I look forward to the possibility of using this space again with my family. Thank you Paul!

Richmond Hill, Canada · Membro dal Luglio 2015
Profilo utente di PaulPaul è un Superhost.

I'm a dad, a self-employed digital marketing consultant, and an all around adventurer. I love anything on two wheels (bicycles and motorcycles), and I bought this place as much for the downhill biking in the summer as the snowboarding in the winter. I enjoy traveling with my family, and exploring on my own. It's been fun being an Airbnb host, and I've met lot's of nice people through this site.

Tasso di risposta: 86%
(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Informazioni sulla casa

Quando soggiorni in un alloggio scelto su Airbnb, ti trovi a casa di qualcuno.


Questo è l'alloggio di Paul.
Paul
Connie aiuta l'host.
Connie