Completely private self contained studio shares a water heater with the upstairs apt.Cozy gas fireplace with build in bookshelves
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Serene studio cottage apartment on two park-like acres! A great location where you can be in Seattle in 30 mins or enjoy the local hamlet of Maltby and surrounding wine country. 20 minutes from everywhere. Wonderful walks, restaurants and outdoor adventures. The studio is updated throughout with a gas fireplace, private bath with shower, Wifi, TV, and a small kitchenette. The kitchenette has a microwave, hot plate and mini frig. Luxurous goose down bedding and built in work/ office space.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 1
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: Monolocale
Letti: 1
Check-In: 16:00 - 23:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Animali: Dog(s)
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia 35 €
Sconto settimanale: 7%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

This is a quiet, tranquil, peaceful place. Please be courteous of the sound level.

Because the upstairs apartment shares a water heater, we try to coordinate shower times so that everyone gets a hot shower. A morning shower should be fine.

No pets

No smoking


Cancellations

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

10 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di T. Renee
Novembre 2016
Kye was lovely to bring a muffin and fresh fruit to greet me. It was helpful to have as snacks until I found my way around to the grocery store and area restaurants.

Profilo utente di Devin
Ottobre 2016
I can't say enough good things about this place or the hosts. It is located in the charming small town of Maltby and feels like you are in the woods/country which is great - I saw wild rabbits every morning when leaving for the day, which was fun. It is still reasonably close to the city though too, which is convenient. The queen bed is especially comfortable, and the kitchen and bathroom are also great. The hosts are very friendly and accommodating. If you want a relaxing and quiet stay in the country and for a great price this is the place for you. I would definitely stay again.

Profilo utente di Nancy
Settembre 2016
Kye has been a great host! Andre and Kye has maintained great communication during my stay there. I love the neighborhood. It's a beautiful community. Kye was so welcoming. She showed me her garden, chicken and I was able to meet her dog Remmy! I was staying for my karate tournament. It was perfect location between Seattle and where the tournament took place. I will definitely come back again for next year.

Profilo utente di Jason
Settembre 2016
Outstanding experience. Incredibly comfortable, quiet, and peaceful. I didn't have a chance to meet Andre, but he was incredibly flexible with checking in and out. Due to flight delays I was a day late, but it seemed to be a non-issue. The neighbors are super friendly and gave me a quick tour of the garden plus some delicious fresh veggies. The studio itself is perfect. You will want for nothing. Comfortable bed, warm shower, small well stocked kitchen. This being my first Airbnb experience, I wasn't sure what to expect, but it far exceeded anything I could have imagined. You want to rent this studio.

Profilo utente di Monica
Agosto 2016
Made a nice quiche and loaf of bread for arrival on the previous visit. Place is clean, garden available.

Profilo utente di Monica
Agosto 2016
Allowing me to use fresh garden produce, come and go at will, friendliness, use of their kitchen stove when I needed to.

Profilo utente di Shelley
Giugno 2016
Andre's studio is the perfect spot for anyone looking for a quiet, peaceful place to get away. He stocked the refrigerator with nourishing food and his mother, Kye, generously offered me produce from their beautiful gardens. I was made to fill very welcome and had a great deal of privacy.

Membro dal Dicembre 2015
Profilo utente di Andre

I live near downtown seattle where I work and dabble in creative activities. I enjoy travel, music, and physical challenges. In my spare time I manage the property page through this site for my mum, who lives up in Snohomish and would love to host you if we're available!

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
Annunci simili