On the balconyand again
Intera casa/apt
7 ospiti
3 camere
5 letti
1 adulto
0 bambini
Età 2 - 12
0 neonati
Meno di 2
Limite massimo di 7 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
26 hanno salvato questo annuncio

Su questo annuncio

Nice, cosy family house at Paris's gate, courtyard and balcony, 3 bedrooms, an upright piano, clear and quiet - in a quiet and safe area, subway station at 5mn walking distance - a rare opportunity!


L'alloggio
Bagni: 1.5
Camere da letto: 3
Letti: 5
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 15€ / notte dopo 4 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 50€
Cauzione: 201€
Sconto settimanale: 12%
Termini di Cancellazione: Rigidi

Descrizione

Nice, cosy family house at Paris's gate, courtyard and balcony, 3 bedrooms, an upright piano, clear and quiet - in a quiet and safe area, subway station at 5mn walking distance - a rare opportunity!

The house is located 500m (a half mile) from Paris. It is 85 sq. meters, has three bedrooms and a large living-room, plus a cosy kitchen, one bathroom with bath and a distinct shower, two toilets. And of course, its yard and balcony: a plus one rarely finds in Paris, or even close-by! You can enjoy it anytime, have meals outside, and enjoy the growing plantations. The house is extremely calm, in a small and familial street and neighbourhood: you'll sleep as peacefully as one can.
It is furnished with evey commodity you'll need. Two toilets, one bath, one shower, fully furnished kitchen (but for a dishwasher and microwave), wifi, tv screen, books and films, etc. There are three rooms: the parental one, with private access to its balcony, and a kingsize double bed. One large child's room with one bed (there can be a second one); a second child's room with its own stairs, table and library on the first floor, bed on the sunny mezzanine (there can also be a second bed there). The living room also has a sofa that can be turned into a double-bed (and the matress's good!). The house is very easy-living for four, but can lodge up to 8 people (with a supplement).
Nice neighbours, subway station ("Robespierre", line 9) 500 meters away, straight to the center of Paris (République and Bastille in 15 mn's time, Châtelet 20mn, Champs-Elysées 25...). Also: Velibs close-by, buses to Vincennes Castle and park, "Galliéni" subway station (line 3) 1 km away.
On the whole, it has all the commodities you'll need, plus a distinctive relaxed and arty family atmosphere that will be let you feel comfortable and at ease, a refuge in the Parisian craze!

Whole lodging. Acess to all bedrooms, bathrooms, kitchen, yard, balcony etc.

Depending on your arrival time, I or a friend of mine will help you arrive in the place and find your marks there. Sheets and towels provided. I can help in providing maps, touristic or practical advice, depending on the kind of stay you're planning, business or holidays.

The neighbourhood, between Porte de Montreuil and Porte de Bagnolet, is a small and friendly area called "les Coutures". It is a rapidly changing area: it used to be a very working-class place but being so close to Paris, it changes everyday: new faces, lofts, new buildings... Still, the charm and familiarity of the old area subsides. People and shops from all around the world. Many families and no security problem whatsoever: the area is perfectly safe. it's also becoming more and more hype: you'll find hype cafés and restaurants and shops at 5 mn's walk, and all the trendy artists tend to settle here. It's very much like the new French Brooklyn (and renowned for it). You're also at the border of the trendiest area in Paris: 20th borrough, with shows, theaters, cinemas, concerts, restaurants, bars... Everything. You'll only have to pick between the trendier places and the more familial ones.

Bikes for rent close-by, 2 bus lines, 3 subway lines (1, 9 and 3) close-by. You cannot park very easily (a very Parisian topic), but will find any taxis or uber you'll need on call.

No dishwasher nor microwave: we are rather a earth-friendly place.
If you enjoy gardening, I might ask you, depending on the year-time, to water the plants, but only if it's a pleasure (otherwise the neighbours will).


Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Potrebbe non essere sicuro o adatto a bambini sotto i 2 anni

I don't expect anything in particular - no animals allowed - except finding the house in the same nice state. You can help yourself in the cupboards as long as you replace what you take: the only rules here being the rules of curtesy.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Carta di sicurezza

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

2 Recensioni


Questo host ha 3 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Il tuo Host


Marina

Marina

Parigi, Francia · Membro dal Dicembre 2015
Tasso di risposta: 100%(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Connessioni Social