Kitchen (view facing back of building)Kitchen (view facing back of building): in the upper-right corner is the bathroom.
Clean Spacious Apt in Williamsburg
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Gorgeous, big (by NY standards: ~700-800 Sq Ft), clean, quiet and newly renovated railroad apartment located 2 blocks from Bedford L-train, close to all the best boutiques, bars and restaurants. Apt has 4 connecting rooms & 2 separate entrances.

L'alloggio

This neighborhood has all the best boutiques, bars, restaurants, food fairs, and music venues in a 2-3 block radius. Even the L train (Bedford Stop) is 2 blocks away, which gets you into Union Square within 10 minutes or East Village in less than 5. Perfect for singles, couples, or small families looking to have an amazing New York experience.
The apartment is on the 2nd floor and comes with wifi, a full sized bed, extra sleeping space on the sofa, and a full service laundromat around the corner. The layout is considered railroad but is spacious for a NY apartment (approx 700-800 square feet). 4 rooms in total. 2 separate entrances to front and back. Aside from the convenience of the train, it is also a few blocks away from the Water Taxi which takes you to Manhattan in under 25 minutes. There is parking on the street.

Accesso ospiti

Check in is 2pm. Check out is 12pm. I do take requests.

I have shampoo, conditioner, body wash and lotion to meet your basic toiletry needs!

Feel free to make coffee in the morning! I have a drip coffee maker and grinder.

Guest closet is designated in lounge/dining room.
Bedroom closet is off-limits.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I work during the day, Monday to Friday, and can be busy with work so I'll try my best to respond to any questions or issues you may have during your stay. Just text or (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) me and I'll try to respond right away.

I have lived in NYC for 8 years and know a lot about it so it's hard for me to list everything I know in the Guidebook. Ask me for recommendations and I'll try my best to help out :)

Altre cose da evidenziare

The bedroom and lounge/dining room do not have windows but light shines through the entire apartment when the doors are open (please see photos).


Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Spazi comuni
1 divano letto

Servizi
Internet
Cucina
Internet wireless
Interfono

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia 26 €
Deposito cauzionale 259 €
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00
Check-out entro le 12:00

No smoking.
No drugs.
No parties.
No outside guests not previously approved.
No pets.
Keep things tidy and clean up after yourself.
Please buy essentials or replace what you use (don't replace Johnny Black with Johnny Red if you know what I mean).
Please take care of my apartment as if it were your home.
Enjoy your stay!


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

1 Recensione

Profilo utente di Sarah
Aprile 2016
We had a great stay and Derrick was very communicative and helpful taking the time to walk us through the apartment and explain everything. It really is in a great area. We loved staying here and the space was just what we needed - also nice and warm when the weather took a turn for the worst. Good wifi, access to 2 large tvs and really liked the bright kitchen space. I would stay here again and definitely recommend to others.

Questo host ha 62 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
New York, New York, Stati UnitiMembro dal Novembre 2014
Profilo utente di DerrickDerrick è un Superhost.
Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili