BEDROOM 1WALK IN ROBE B1
Light and bright with a good vibe.
Light and bright with a good vibe.
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Great natural light and a green outlook.
As peaceful and secure as an inner city apartment can be.
A very short walk to shops, restaurants and beautiful parks.
On the Free Cat bus route to the city or walk to the CBD in 15 minutes.

L'alloggio

Abundant light, green natural outlook, spacious and comfortable.
Open plan living/ dining / kitchen come together to provide a welcome retreat from the pace of the city.
The balcony overlooks a park and is a great place to relax with a glass of wine.
The main bedroom has a generous walk in robe and dress mirror.
The second bedroom is at the end of the apartment.
Both bedrooms have queen sized beds.
The apartment building and the surrounding area is quiet and secure without the noise of the inner city
although you only minutes away.

Interazione con gli ospiti

The host is available by text and email, at any time to answer any queries regarding the property and to offer advice on any travel related topic.

Servizi
Internet
Per famiglie e bambini
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet wireless
Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 50 €
Deposito cauzionale 132 €
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Orario per il check-in: 13:00 - 19:00
Check-out entro le 10:00

If the washing machine and dryer are used then there is a nominal AU$10 per wash/dry to cover cost of services and washing detergent.
The $10 is to left inside the container near the dryer marked.
If a large of amount washing/drying is required then there is a coin operated
Laundromat in the shopping complex on the corner of Hay and Goderich Street's.

I love my apartment, it's a fun, friendly space, treat it with respect. No smoking inside, out on the balcony no problem.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
È necessario salire delle scale - On the second level, hasn't been a problem with any of my guests.
Cancellazioni
Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Disponibilità
Di venerdì e sabato il soggiorno minimo è di 3 notti.

59 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Sharon
Novembre 2017
Close to free transport which is added bonus. Eggs, bread and milk supplied and other condiments also which was helpful. Alan was an obliging host and very helpful with information.

Profilo utente di Samuel
Ottobre 2017
Alan was responsive and extremely helpful. He waited for us on the corner of the street to his apartment when we arrived. Leading up to the trip, he also provided detailed information and tips and answered any questions we had. The apartment was nice and cosy. About 20-25 Minutes walk to the center. Would definitely recommend it.

Profilo utente di Debbie
Ottobre 2017
Clean and spacious with comfy beds and all amenities catered for. Fantastic location, short walk to shops and river and Perth Mint. Very friendly and accommodating host.

Profilo utente di Ibrahim
Settembre 2017
Allan's place was very close to city and was perfect for our stay. Apartment was clean and equipped with all necessary items. Close to public transport. We had free on street car park that was very handy. Will stay again when we return to Perth.

Profilo utente di Marcus
Settembre 2017
First time to perth with my little one.Hassle-free. Alan is friendly and approachable. Its really nice of him.to warm up the house fjrdt

Profilo utente di Aik
Settembre 2017
Lovely and quite place to stay. Near to free public transport and walking distance to market and shoplot. Great host and willing to let us check in early as our flight was arrived 6.50am.
Profilo utente di Alan
Risposta di Alan:
Hope you enjoyed your stay.
Settembre 2017

Profilo utente di Jessica
Settembre 2017
Nice and quiet place which is near to city.

East Perth, AustraliaMembro dal Dicembre 2015
Profilo utente di Alan

A young minded retiree who loves to travel.
Love Japan and planning a trip across the US next year. Have been to India, Thailand and Vietnam in the last 12 months with my wife, she's amazing.

Lingue: English, Italiano
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili