Ikea 4-cube storage organizer. CD player.Oak TV entertainment Cabinet.
Furnished private bedroom.
Ospitato da Elena
Elena è l'host.
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno condiviso
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno condiviso
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Hillside house in a tranquil Adams Hill Glendale neighborhood. Close to Downtown L.A., Pasadena, Burbank, Griffith Park, Universal Studios, Hollywood, Glendale College, Occidental College & Pasadena College. Freeways 5, 134 and 2 are very close by.

L'alloggio

Private bedroom with a walk-in closet, wooden hangers, 4 Shelf Hanging Vertical Closet Organizer, Conair Fabric Steamer, laundry hamper, TV, TV oak entertainment cabinet with two large storage drawers, CD player, Ikea 4-cube storage organizer, ironing board, iron, electric fireplace, ceiling fan with light, and a twin size daybed with trundle (sleeps two adults), two night stands with lamps.

Accesso ospiti

Full access to living room, dining area, kitchen with dishwasher, freezer, fridge, microwave, range, refrigerator, spin-dryer, stove, toaster, tumble dryer, washing machine, blender and coffee maker. Private backyard with
tables and chairs.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We can interact as much or as little as necessary dependent on our guest needs.

Altre cose da evidenziare

- Shared bathroom with one tenant.
- We are near by Glendale Adventist Medical Center, Glendale Memorial Hospital, Kaiser Permanente Medical Center, White Memorial Medical Center, Verdugo Hills Hospital, Dodger Stadium, Bob Hope Airport, City Walk, Los Angeles Zoo, Glendale/Los Angeles/Pasadena Community Colleges, Los Angeles Valley College, Occidental College, California State University- L.A., Americana and Glendale Galleria. We are nestled in a hillside overlooking Glendale downtown skyline but only 22.5 miles (28 minutes with moderate traffic) to Santa Monica Beach/Pier/The 3rd Street Promenade. We are also very close to shopping malls, cafes, movie theaters and restaurants.
- There is a small dog (Chihuahua/Pug mix) and a cat in the property. They are both friendly.
- We do permit smoking outside on the patio.
- No pets allowed.


Servizi
È permesso fumare
Cucina
Internet wireless
Idromassaggio

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 44 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia 44 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
2 letti singoli

Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 16:00
Check-out entro le 11:00

We expect our guests to be respectful and clean after themselves.
We also hope our guests feel comfortable and make our home their home!

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
Dog(s) e cat(s) live in the house

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

4 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Samantha
Novembre 2016
Elena really made me feel at home as soon as I walked in the door. She is very accommodating and super friendly. She was very helpful on where to go for groceries, gyms, etc. The neighborhood is very safe and quiet. I would highly recommend staying here!

Profilo utente di Joshua
Settembre 2016
Elena went above and beyond to make my stay as comfortable and relaxing as possible. With all honesty, you won't find a kinder, or more hospitable person than Elena. To anyone looking to reserve this air bnb, don't hesitate, you will not regret this stay. To Elena, Thank you again for the amazing hospitality and conversations. I am truly grateful to have met you.

Profilo utente di Andrew
Agosto 2016
Elena was an excellent host! She made sure I was comfortable and was extremely considerate. The whole house was made available to me from the huge back patio to the kitchen and living room. Excellent stay!

Profilo utente di Ali
Giugno 2016
Wonderful host. She made sure I had everything I need and was so considerate of my late ins and outs as I was working late at night. Strongly recommend the beautiful place.

Glendale, California, Stati UnitiMembro dal Dicembre 2015
Profilo utente di Elena

Everyday is an opportunity to better myself and to contribute for a better world. I believe in helping others, especially the underprivileged and the vulnerable. I have a passion for animals, healthy cooking, music, movies and yoga. I have traveled to many foreign countries throughout my life and found the beauty, warm-bigheartedness, hospitality and cordiality in their people and culture and their susceptibility to help and assist visitors.

Lingue: English, Español

Il quartiere

Annunci simili