Master bedroom with queen size bedLiving Room
NEW & Central Belgrade/Skadarlija
NEW & Central Belgrade/Skadarlija


4 ospiti

1 stanza

2 letti

1 bagno


4 ospiti

1 stanza

2 letti

1 bagno

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

This brand new apartment is located in Dorćol - Stari Grad, 8 min walk to city centre and theatres, 2 min to Skadarlija- Bohemian Quarter. It consists of 1 bedroom with a queen sized bed, living room with sofa bed which comfortably sleeps 2.


Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Cauzione: 381€
Sconto settimanale: 15%

Descrizione

This brand new apartment is located in Dorćol - Stari Grad, 8 min walk to city centre and theatres, 2 min to Skadarlija- Bohemian Quarter. It consists of 1 bedroom with a queen sized bed, living room with sofa bed which comfortably sleeps 2.

The apartment is located in a quiet street, yet close to the city noise. It consists of 1 bedroom with queen bed, living room with sofa bed where you can comfortably sleep 2 people, so this apartment can accommodate up to 4 guests. The kitchen is fully equipped with dishes and kitchen appliances, including a dishwasher, so the apartment is suitable for longer stays and for food preparation, dinners etc. The wardrobe in the main bedroom is empty and large so you have plenty of room to get comfortable. Near the apartment are well-known Belgrade cafes and Strahinjica Bana street, known for the part of Belgrade nightlife. With a 10-minute walk you will reach the pedestrian zone, which is the famous Knez Mihajlova and the National Theatre. The bohemian Skadarlija is only a 2-minute walk. The location really is superb. You are close to everything by foot, yet far away from pollution and noise of a big city.

The apartment is fully accessible and ready to move in to. It is set up for long term stays as well with plenty of room for your stuff. The wardrobe and fridge are emptied. There is also a hair dryer and hair straightener available.

I am happy to answer any of your questions.

Lower Dorcol or Stari Grad is an older and historic part of Belgrade. It is central to everything and has many tourist attractions such as Skadarlija Street with its restaurants and famous musicians. Every night the street is alive, full of people and musicians singing. Local Skadarlija Green Markets are one of the best in Belgrade. You can get fresh flowers, fruit, vegetables, dairy and meat products. National Theatre and Knez Mihajlova are only 8 minutes' walk. Also lots of nice bars and hip and happening establishments around Strahinjica Bana district located 5 minutes' walk.

Amazing! So close to so many things in Belgrade by foot. Great coffee houses and restaurants. You can literally walk everywhere. Ask me for recomendatins.

The apartment, its fittings, furniture and all the appliances are brand new. Please take care and enjoy.
Ask me and I shall answer promptly.


Regole della casa
L'orario di check-in è flessibile
Check-out entro le 00:00

Please respect the space and leave it the way you found it.

Don't have parties.

No smoking please inside the apartment. There is a balcony or the street for your convenience.

No pets in the apartment allowed.

Please try and use the slippers provided and take off your shoes.

Enjoy your stay in Belgrade and please contact me should you need any information about recommendations for restaurants or cafés.

Maya


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
Di venerdì e sabato il soggiorno minimo è di 3 notti.

3 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Sanja
Ottobre 2016
La famille de Maya nous a reçu! J'aurais bien voulu rencontrer Maya, car elle a l'air extrêmement agreable. Location is great, in the part of the city very calm and cosy. I recommend this place!

Profilo utente di Tom
Aprile 2016
Maya's apartment in Belgrade is clean, spacious, warm and comfortable. Set in a quiet residential part of the city, it's close to the central mall and even closer to great food and coffee places. The apartment is exactly as listed– well equipped (especially in the kitchen) and a great place to relax . Maya and her family were friendly and responsive hosts who were quick to offer recommendations of things to do and see in Belgrade. An amazing place in an amazing city. I'd definitely stay there again. Thanks Maya!

Profilo utente di Juri
Gennaio 2016
This apartment is definitively the best solution for your stay in Belgrade. Very close to the main square (5min walking) in a new building and all the forniture are brand new(big 48" smart tv too). Maya was perfect and always ready to answer to any question I need. If you like to treat apartments rent with Airbnb like yours this is the right choice.

Sydney, New South Wales, Australia · Membro dal Marzo 2013
Profilo utente di Maya

'Be the change you wish to see in the world' I love to travel and explore different corners of the world. Besides my first love which is travel, I love to read, decorate, and am passionate about the arts, music and my community.

Since discovering AirBnB it has changed the way I travel. I think it is wonderful opening your home and inviting guest to discover not only your city but your home as well.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.