The view from the balcony in winterliving room/kitchen
Private room, great price, Morzine
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Double bed in a private room. Great value for 1 or 2 people. Apartment is shared with owner. Well situated for access to lifts for skiing or biking in Morzine.

L'alloggio

Spare room with double bed available in Morzine.

The apartment is quite small, but has everything you need:
- Well equipped kitchen, with washing machine & dishwasher.
- Separate bathroom & WC.
- UK freeview satellite and French TV channels.
- WIFI.
- Sunny balcony with beautiful mountain view.
- Quiet location close to town centre.
- Friendly cat.

If you are coming by car, there is ample private off-road parking. It's just 15 minutes walk from Morzine town centre, ski lifts, shops, bars and restaurants. The free local bus stops just outside (operates in winter and summer). I also work for a local transfer company, so if you are flying into Geneva I can help you with transport into the resort - it's about an hour and a quarter from the airport.

I live in the apartment, year round (in the bedroom upstairs on the mezzanine) and have been in Morzine for a while, so if you have any questions, just ask.

Contact me for long term rental prices.

My listing keeps popping up when people search for Geneva and Lausanne, please note, Morzine does not have a train station so public transport to Geneva is difficult and the bus is not very convenient.

Accesso ospiti

Guests have access to share use of the kitchen and lounge area.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Interaction will vary depending on the time of year and your preferences. I am very busy with work in the winter so may not spend a great deal of time in the apartment (apart from sleeping). If I am around I am happy to give you some advice on where to go and what to do and may invite you out with me for a drink, but I am also comfortable if you want to just make yourself at home and get on with your holiday.


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet
Cucina
Internet wireless

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 20 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia 20 €
Sconto settimanale: 20%
Prezzo per il weekend 55 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 17:00
Check-out entro le 10:00

No smoking in the flat and no flicking fag butts off the balcony if you do smoke.

My bedroom is on the mezzanine and the balcony is open into the lounge kitchen, please be considerate regarding noise late at night. It won't bother me if you are just watching TV.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un gatto

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

14 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Paul
Maggio 2017
Ali is a superstar host, frequently going out of her way to ensure I had an enjoyable stay. The room in the appartement is clean and comfortable and I felt right at home with Ali's hospitality. A stay at Ali's place is highly recommended.

Profilo utente di Emma
Emma
Ottobre 2016
Merci Ali de m'avoir accueillie pendant 1mois ds ce joli studio tout près de Morzine! Ce fut un séjour très agréable Très bonne continuation Ali

Profilo utente di Arjun
Luglio 2016
Ali picked me up from the town although it was not that far. It is a 10 minute walk or less. The place was nice and clean and had everything I needed for my stay. Thanks!

Profilo utente di Sam
Agosto 2015
I lost my bank card in France, so couldn't access any money. Ali spotted me for a loan and let me transfer money to her account to get me out of a pickle. Not sure what I would have done otherwise - lifesaver! Aside from this Ali was a great host and gave loads of advice on things to do around Morzine. Her flat is cosy, clean with a lovely little balcony complete with spectacular mountain views. Excellent value for money, so I'd be sure to stay again! Thanks again Ali for your help!

Profilo utente di Charline
Luglio 2015
Séjour de 20 jours chez Ali dans le cadre d'un déplacement professionnel, appartement a 15 min a pied du centre ville, tres bien agencé avec balcon, conforme aux photos et avec une maginfique vue. Ali est super acceuillante et arrangeante.

Profilo utente di Finn
Marzo 2015
Ali's awesome. Love her to bits. She's been a really superb host for the duration. Easy going, great communication and really went out of her way to ease out any complications (there were a few). Fab company, she gave me the skinny on many aspects of life in Morzine, had a number of nights out in town with her and her friends. Also did some snowboarding together, good times :) Genuinely couldn't have asked for a better host. The flat suited me really well, exactly as described, a short walk into town, real cosy and a pleasure to come back and chill in after a day shredding. Already planning my next trip back to Morzine and hoping we stay in contact as friends.

Profilo utente di Tim
Febbraio 2015
Ali is a fantastic host and her apartment offers a great budget option for accessing the slopes. The bed is quite large and super comfortable. The wifi was very handy as was the ability to make use of the kitchen to cook meals. There's a ski bus that stops outside so getting into town was never a problem. Ali even took me out one morning and showed us some secret spots. I highly recommend staying with her.

Morzine, FranciaMembro dal Marzo 2013
Profilo utente di Ali

I live and work in the beautiful alpine town of Morzine and love getting involved in what the mountains have to offer: skiing and snowboarding in the winter, road & mountain biking in the summer, and generally lazing around in the sunshine with friends whenever possible.

I'm easy going host and would be happy to show you around a bit, or just let you get on and do your own thing. Mi casa es su casa.

Lingue: English, Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili