Intera casa/apt
4 ospiti
1 camera
1 letto
1 adulto
0 bambini
Età 2 - 12
0 neonati
Meno di 2
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
201 hanno salvato questo annuncio

Su questo annuncio


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 10€ / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia: 24€
Cauzione: 143€
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Termini di Cancellazione: Rigidi

Descrizione

Come share my piece of paradise in a cozy 2-story apartment that feels like home away from home! Located just a 5 minute walk from the turquoise-blue Caribbean, in an area where the locals live, this spacious, beautiful apartment has everything you need to be comfortable during your vacation.
One bedroom with plenty of closet-space and a very comfy king-size bed sleeps 2 persons. All bed linen, towels etc. provided. Bathroom with electrical water-heater. Large open kitchen/living room with partial ocean view; fully equipped with electrical stove/oven, microwave, toaster, coffee maker, blender, juice squeezer, chinaware, and a bar with a "take one, leave one concept". Small library with books in English and Swedish. Flat-screen TV with cable TV (with many movie channels and international news channels), DVD, Wi-Fi. One big terrace/dining room with a hammock and one smaller balcony. Access to rooftop. Laundry services available a couple of blocks away.
Downtown Playa del Carmen is located a 20-25 minute walk or a very short drive from the apartment. Taxis are very inexpensive and easy to find around the corner 24/7.

Provided at no extra cost:
- Local cell phone
- Cleaning services and change of towels/linen once per week
- Airbed (queen size), bed linen and towels to accommodate 2 more persons if needed

No smoking, please!

I run a horseback riding ranch and offer discounted tours to all renters.
I am also happy to share my insider tips with you about restaurants, places to visit, etc.
I look forward to welcoming you to my home - and your home away from home!

P.S. Occasionally one of my cats (very friendly and cuddly) pays a visit to the apartment, and even though I try to avoid that from happening, it is not always possible, so if you absolutely hate cats, please keep this in mind as I cannot guarantee it won't happen during your stay:-)


Regole della casa

No smoking, please.
Please use common sense and do not leave door and windows open/unlocked while out.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

17 Recensioni


Riepilogo
Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore

Il tuo Host


Lisa

Lisa

Playa del Carmen, Messico · Membro dal Marzo 2013

I was born in Sweden but have lived more than half of my life in Spain and in Mexico. I work full-time as a translator and run a horseback riding ranch (Rancho Baaxal) with mostly rescue horses. I am a huge animal-lover and also have cats and dogs (all rescues) and feed a whole community of stray cats every day.
My life is full of adventures and my motto in life is "Follow Your Dreams".

Tasso di risposta: 100%(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Connessioni Social
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase