Clean decor room w/ full bed.
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Suburbs meet Urban life! Quiet safe neighborhood less than 15 mins away from airport. 20 mins away from downtown area. Close to Camp Creek Market Place, 10 mins to all fun things Atlanta. Easy access to all major hwy, bus stop & train station.

L'alloggio

Big bedroom back room very private, with full sized bed, desk and shared closet space. My daughters room who is away at collage however nicely decorated as an young adult room. Hard wood floor and ceiling fan.

Accesso ospiti

Only have access to your room, the bathroom and downstairs of the house, including kitchen, living, and all common area on the 1sr floor.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Sometimes im home, all depends on my schedule. If there I am available for any help I can give, however at my transgression only.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Small Plaza is only few miles away-next stop light off the main street. There is a Publix, McDonalds, Zaxby's, Waffle House, Chinese & Mexican restaurant & bar, Wells Fargo Bank, Just Turkey and few other local stores.

Lighting fast internet speed for movie streaming Roku, Hulu, Netflix...
Convention Center, Centennial Park, MLK Center, CNN, Aquarium and other Atlanta attractions 20-30 mins away.


Servizi
Internet
Cucina
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet wireless

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 13 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia 9 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00
Check-out entro le 12:00

This is my home, I live here so rules reflects basic home standards. Shoes off in the house all times (beige carpet), guests' visitors must be approved, no drugs, no loud explicit language or no loud music-everything must be quiet down by 10pm, kitchen & appliances are accessible to guests however, use only the FOOD that you bring. DO NOT TOUCH ANYTHING YOU DIDN'T BUY except for the basics (salt, pepper, seasonings only), clean up area after use, wash dishes, pots & pans if you use them-dry and put away (Nothing should ever be left in the sink). No food upstairs or in bed rooms (had food stains on carpet in past). If more than one guest is booked then bathroom is shared so please clean after using. Cannot use the washer/dryer to do 1-3 items load or when booked for a just 3 day stay. Only week long guest allowed to use machine. Please turn off lights in bathroom when not using, and other places when leaving property...this is becoming a habit where all lights are being left on so note if this happens there will be an Xtra charge of $10. House temp stays at 68-75 degrees at all times, permission needed to adjust. NO SMOKING PROPERTY.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

10 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Shayla
Aprile 2017
The common areas of the house are lovely. Neighborhood is nice and quiet. Sunshine is very accommodating

Profilo utente di David
Aprile 2017
Good stay. It was easy to communicate with Sunshine and she was understanding with my schedule.

Profilo utente di Karla
Marzo 2017
Thank you

Profilo utente di Angela
Febbraio 2017
Sunshine's place went beyond my expectations. Just as beautiful as the pictures and very comfortable. I stayed for a week and didn't have to ask for one thing as everything I needed was provided. She was very nice, house was very clean and peaceful. I would definitely stay again if I was in the area and I recommend anyone who is visiting the area to stay.

Profilo utente di Nneze
Dicembre 2016
She is a very jovial woman and will immediately make you feel as part of her household. loved every moment that I was in her space. Thank you sunshine!!!

Profilo utente di Chaenel
Maggio 2016
Sunshine was a great Host, house was beautiful and so was the Neighboor.

Profilo utente di Mudi
Marzo 2016
Had an amazing time

Questo host ha 16 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Atlanta, Georgia, Stati UnitiMembro dal Ottobre 2015
Profilo utente di Sunshine

Hello future new friends & house guests...
I am a professional woman who is pretty much an empty nester (not as good as I thought) LOL. I have a beautiful single family home right outside of Atlanta's city limits, just 10-15 mins away from the Intl airport. My children are in college they only come home during the summer and holidays, some weekends (far & in between). Rest of year house is basically empty well except for me and him-truly an empty nest.

So, why pay Atlanta expensive hotel rates when you can stay at my beautiful home-a home away from home. Nicely decorated, clean & quiet house in a small subdivision, with parking. Basically going against traffic, so quick to get to.

All of the first floor is accessible to guest/s, kitchen, family room, reading room, formal dining room, breakfast room, fireplace- open design. All other rooms on second floor are private. Shared bathroom not with me but if there are other guests.

Located less than a mile from local shopping Plaza where there's a Bank, few restaurants including McDonalds, Zaxbys, Mexican, Chinese, Waffle House but if you like home cooking I have pots, pans and plates so you can take advantage of the local Publix Supermarket.

BUSINESS TRAVELS ARE ALWAYS WELCOME!!!

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili