Bright TV roomSingle bed


Intera casa/apt

3 ospiti

2 camere da letto

2 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Older character home with bright 2 bedroom suite, full bathroom, kitchen and living room. Seperate entrance and parking. There is a shared area before entering suite (laundry). We are In walking distance to hospital, white rock and the beach. Wonderful restaurants, beautiful sandy beaches and minutes to the U.S. Border.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 3
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 2
Check-In: Flessibili
Check-Out: 12:00
Animali: Gatto(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt
Self check-in: Tastierino numerico

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 18
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
L'orario di check-in è flessibile

If you have time to do dishes, great, otherwise just put them in the sink. Please leave linen and towels in a pile and empty garbage. Thanks!


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 24 ore prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 24 ore dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

43 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Joanne
Luglio 2017
Sue's place is wonderful. It was bright, clean, quiet and wonderfully equipped with everything we needed for our stay. The beds were extremely comfortable too. Sue even shared her beautiful berry and vegetable garden with us! The suite was really lovely. I highly recommend Sue's place!

Profilo utente di Shawn
Luglio 2017
Nice place, nice people, what more can you ask for :)

Profilo utente di Suzanne
Luglio 2017
Nice comfy basement suite Sue and Ross are very thoughtful. Helped make it easier for us....lent us a parking pass to use to park on the street and a mat for our friend to use who spent one night While passing through. Lovely yard, and just a short drive to the beach. There's a Gorgeous view of the beach from their street. We would stay again.

Profilo utente di Corinna
Giugno 2017
This place was just the most wonderful place to stay for my two kids and I! The backyard was a great place for hanging out, and Ross even pulled out a croquet set and showed my 5-year-old how to play. He also did an impromptu bee keeping lesson, which both my kids loved. It was very comfortable, and I would recommend it to anyone.

Profilo utente di Antje
Giugno 2017
Comfy beds, and a cosy suite. Tasteful original sailboat paintings are a lovely coastal touch. Kitchen has a little stove as well as a microwave and toaster, which makes it possible to stay in and cook if you like. Owner has a big, nice back garden which makes for a peaceful view from the back bedroom especially. Easy off street parking and a great location: walkable to central White Rock, and to the beaches too.

Profilo utente di Anna
Maggio 2017
Sue's place was lovely and peaceful! Both Sue and her husband were extremely kind and very communicative. They went out of their way to make sure our check in and check out was smooth and easy. I would definitely recommend!

Profilo utente di Lori
Maggio 2017
Great place to stay, close to beach and restaurants, walkable.

White Rock, CanadaMembro dal Novembre 2015
Profilo utente di SueSue è un Superhost.

We are a busy couple who enjoy the outdoors and many sports. Our yard has a big vegetable garden that produces well over the summer months. We both work but enjoy travelling and keeping active. There is plenty to do in this beautiful part of BC. Walks to the beach, uptown white rock with restaurants and shopping, 2 blocks from the hospital, close to the highway and 45 minutes to Vancouver and 10 minutes to the U.S. Border. We have a bright 2 bedroom basement with full ammenities. We look forward to meeting new people.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili