The best choice ever with jen

Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase
C'è comfotable soggiorno e camera da letto. È la casa adatta allo scopo di airbnb :-) È possibile rilassarsi durante il viaggio in casa mia. - Check-in disponibile ogni volta che si desidera nel caso in cui non ci sia alcuna prenotazione prima.
translated by Google

There is comfotable living room and bed room.
It is the house which is suitable for airbnb's purpose:-)
You can relax during traveling in my house.

- Check-in available whenever you want in case there is no reservation before.

L'alloggio

C'è la mia famiglia nella mia casa papà e mamma. Non parlano inglese o un'altra lingua ma sono veramente cordiali e disponibili. Edificio di 4 piani.
translated by Google

There are my family in my house Dad and mom.
They don't speak English or other language but they are really friendly and helpful.
It's 4 floors building.

Accesso ospiti

Il primo e il secondo piano sono la nostra fabbrica! E 3fodere è spazio per la mia famiglia! E intero 4 piano è per voi ospite! E c'è un giardino pensile che può andare a bere o fumare. È possibile utilizzare pavimenti completamente privati, compresi bagno, camera da letto e soggiorno.
translated by Google

The first and second floor are our factory! and 3floor is space for my family! and entire 4 floor is for you guest! and there is roof garden which you can go for drinks or smoking.
You can use utterly private floor including bathroom,bedroom and livingroom.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Posso prendere ogni attrazione turistica a meno che non devo andare a scuola E vi consiglierò dove visitare o cosa mangiare nello stile locale. Inoltre, possiamo tenere la festa di barbecue coreana sul tetto. Perciò puoi unirti a noi se non hai un piano importante!
translated by Google

I can take you every tourist attractions unless I have to go to school
and I will recommend you where to visit or what to eat local style.
In addition, we can hold Korean barbecue party on the rooftop. So you can join us in case you don't have important plan!

Altre cose da evidenziare

Se volete rimanere in casa mia durante il fine settimana ci potrebbero essere bambini che sono i miei nipoti e potrebbero stare a fissarti perché non hanno mai visto stranieri. non importa!
translated by Google

If you want to stay in my house on weekend there might be kids who are my nephews and they could be stare at you because they've never seen foreigners. never mind!


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: 15:00 - 00:00
Check-Out: 13:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
È permesso fumare
Portiere
Internet wireless

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 8 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia 11 €
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Prezzo per il weekend 30 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Ora del check-in: 15:00 - 00:00.

여자만 가능
최대 숙박 일 수 30일

Only woman
1day minimum 30days maximum


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

25 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Mango
Settembre 2017
我覺得這家真的很大很寬,跟照片沒有出入,爸爸媽媽都很好很和善,不過只會說韓語,但依舊很親切,這次比較可惜沒有見到jinhee, 只是用airbnb溝通。家樓下就是兩間24小時便利商店,走過一兩步就是炸雞店,都營業到凌晨一兩點,買宵夜回家食簡直一流,一定不會餓壞家中客廳躺十個人也沒問題,而且有鋼琴可以彈奏,雖然房在4樓,但勝在夠高不會騷擾到其他人,我們每晚都開喇叭開音樂,沒被投訴過,所以絕對沒事最重要是近地鐵站,走不用兩分鐘地鐵就在你眼前,雖然不在中間位置,去旺區要換乘要花點時間,但起碼路不用走太遠,而且價錢合理,那麼便宜還那麼大,簡直是值了。唯一的缺點就是那條長得要命的斜坡,每天回家的必經之路,最辛苦是第一天跟最後一天,因為還要帶著行李,一定要走斜坡,但平時我建議大家走旁邊的樓梯,輕鬆很多的,還有到家還是要爬樓梯到4樓,也是帶著行李會比較辛苦,平時就不太成問題。基本上這家很值得住,甚至超出想像,只少我願意下次再來也再次住這裏。

Profilo utente di 관주
Agosto 2017
주인집으로 들어가긴 하나 별도의 층으로 분리되어 있고 간섭받지 않아 좋습니다 화장실도 구비되어 있고 열사람도 충분이 쉴수 있도록 거실방이 있는 1.5룸 같은 구조로 편하게 지낼수 있습니다

Profilo utente di Juliet
Luglio 2017
It was a really nice stay at Jinhee's house. The family is really nice!!! I hope I got to know them more. Public transportation is really good around the area; you can get to everywhere in Seoul easily. I really do recommend you to stay here. Since you get the entire floor when still having a Korean family downstairs, you can both enjoy your privacy but also get to know more about Korea and get the feeling of home.

Profilo utente di Lua
Giugno 2017
This is house on a hill, if that's not a problem then it's a good stay. Clean with AC. The host was nice, we hung out on my first night in Seoul. She speak English pretty well so lucky me.

Profilo utente di Jake
Giugno 2017
First thing is first- The room sits on top of a big hill and 4 floors high in a building. I walked nonstop around Seoul for 3 weeks carrying heavy camera equipment, at the end of the day the last thing I wanted to do is climb up a large hill and stairs with 15-20+ lbs of equipment. So keep this in mind that the hill is a pain. The room itself was however great and so was the central location to the bus terminal which I used multiple times for side trips around Korea. Also the subway station put most of Seoul within about 35 mins and also has a drop off location for the airport bus which is super great. Ran into WIFI issues which were dealt with but unfortunately not in a timely manner. There is no drinking water in the room or any that was offered so constantly had to buy large bottles of water from the store. Family was super nice too. I think her profile said if she had time she could show you around Seoul. Just to let you know that while I was there she was very busy and that never seemed to be the case. Anyways if you dont mind walking up a large hill everyday to get back and lack of drinking water and spotty WiFi issues then this is probably the best deal in Seoul.

Profilo utente di 윤철
Maggio 2017
4층이라 힘들어요

Profilo utente di Zsófia
Aprile 2017
My husband and I had a great time in Jihnee's house and the Korean BBQ with her family was amazingly delicious. The location of the house is perfect: subway stations nearby and if you are walking freak as we are you can even reach Hangang river by walk in 30 min. The only thing I missed a bit the opportunity to cook, but it is so minor that it doesn't account. ^^

Seul, Corea del SudMembro dal Giugno 2015
Profilo utente di JinheeJinhee è un Superhost.

Hi, I'm jennie.
I've graduated my Uni and started being a ceramic designer. So I wouldn't have a time on weekdays daytime! But still want to be your friend! So we can go for drinks at night or head to many tourist attraction on weekend together<3

Lingue: English, 한국어
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili