Inner West Retro Hideaway
Inner West Retro Hideaway
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Gorgeous light filled, 1 bedroom apartment in hip Petersham, nestled in trees on the top floor. In the heart of the vibrant inner west community, neighbouring Marrickville and Newtown. Surrounded by restaurants and a 10 min train ride to the city.

L'alloggio

Top floor, corner apartment, separate kitchen and bathroom with inner laundry.

The apartment is light filled and airy, with floorboards in a medium sized mid-century apartment block, with semi-private rear access.

The apartment is warm and inviting with a hideaway feel. The furnishings have been selected with a keen retro inspired eye. Plenty of records to play and space to relax.

Accesso ospiti

Access is to the entire apartment. No on-site parking, but plenty on street.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I am traveling over the summer, but may be able to meet you depending on your arrival date. A friend will be nearby to assist with anything.


Servizi
Internet wireless
Cucina
Interfono

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)

No smoking inside. Please be respectful of neighbours in the building and the street.


Cancellazioni

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 5 notti

1 Recensione

Profilo utente di Kate
Gennaio 2016
Apartment was very clean and tidy and lots of space in the fridge and cupboards, including bathroom, was made for us. The area was easy to get to by public transport, and parking on street was always available. The whole apartment block is very quiet. Parks were in walking distance and cafes too once they reopened after the holidays. It was a great little place to stay.

I produce events and shoots, play in a band and watch a lot of movies. I love exploring different cities, meeting new people, thrifting, seeing live music, stepping out and looking sharp, listening to records, eating pastries, drinking daiquiris and coffee.

Il quartiere

Annunci simili