View to the skytower in Auckland CBD
3brm Villa, Garden and Fresh Eggs
3brm Villa, Garden and Fresh Eggs
5 ospiti
3 camere da letto
4 letti
1 bagno
5 ospiti
3 camere da letto
4 letti
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 5 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Overlooking a private north-facing garden haven, our charming three bedroom home is conveniently located in the popular central suburb of Kingsland. Walking distance to cafes, restaurants, boutiques, and easy access to local attractions and the CBD.

L'alloggio

Our home is welcoming and functional. We have three bedrooms: one with a queen bed; one with a double bed and cot; and, the third room with both a king single and a single bed. Our kitchen is compact and simply appointed. It is well connected to a dining area and outside deck, leading to a sunny backyard and garden. There is one bathroom with shower and bath. A downstairs area contains a separate laundry with washer and dryer. We have two hens which we would love to leave for guests to feed (and to collect their eggs)...otherwise we can work out an alternative arrangement. Off street parking is available on our property which is sought after in this suburb, and across the road there is a public reserve offering a further green-space to kick a ball around with the kids.

Accesso ospiti

Guests have access to the entire home and a private, fully fenced backyard.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We will be able to interact with guests as regularly as necessary.


Servizi
Riscaldamento
Camino
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
2 letti singoli
Camera da letto 3
1 letto matrimoniale

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

We expect all guests to treat our home with care and respect. We also ask that guests are considerate of our neighbours and noise is kept to a minimum after 10pm.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un animale domestico

Cancellazioni

2 Recensioni

Profilo utente di Miria
Novembre 2016
Nadine and Darren were great hosts - their home was very comfortable and allowed our work colleagues to rest between a busy schedule for the 10 days we were in Auckland for. Nice and central location and close to good cafes and public transport. Would recommend and stay again!

Profilo utente di Sau
Febbraio 2016
We were very lucky to find this gorgeous villa owned by Nadine and her lovely family. We needed a temporary place for 3 weeks while we waited for our permanent house to become available. Nadine also allowed us to bring our small dog (who was stuck in boarding kennels) and this was a great bonus. We met Nadine and her family before we booked her home and they showed us around and gave us lots of advice and tips about the area (including which places to visit, where to eat, etc). The house is large enough for a family of 4. The kitchen is modestly equipped, but it had everything we needed and the garden is large and perfect for young children to run around. Nadine and her husband, Darren are very generous and warm hosts. They allowed us to treat their house like it was our own home. They left all their toys for our children to play with and Darren even came over once a week to mow the lawn! Having their 3 chickens in the garden, who laid eggs (almost every day) was a great and my children loved collecting the eggs and feeding the chickens. We found the location of the house fabulous for getting into the city for work and close enough to school. Westfield shopping centre is only a 5 minute drive away. Nadine's neighbours are also very friendly and we even had a couple of playdates with their children in their garden! All in all a very positive experience with a wonderful family. If you are looking for a quaint, warm and charming cottage, this place is perfect. Thank you so much, Nadine and Darren!

Auckland, Nuova ZelandaMembro dal Agosto 2013
Profilo utente di Nadine

Il quartiere

Annunci simili