Vai al contenuto
Awesome 3 level, inner city terrace
Awesome 3 level, inner city terrace
7 ospiti
3 camere da letto
3 letti
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
7 ospiti
3 camere da letto
3 letti
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Massive 3 bed, 3 level terrace house, just on the city fringe! Big paved backyard with seating and balconies on 2 bedrooms. Perfect for a big family or just a bundle of friends. We have an ultra couch which could accommodate a few extras easily.

L'alloggio

3 Bedroom terrace in Alexandria which is right on the city fringe and super close to both Redfern and Erskineville stations. Tonnes of restaurants, pubs and cafe's in the area. The Alexandria hotel is only a 3.5 minute walk from the house and the Rock's brewery is only a few steps further. Fratelli Fresh is just on the corner and there are ridiculous amounts of cool cocktail bars in Redfern. Getting into the CBD is super easy by bus, train or a super quick cab. In fact, the 308 bus comes right out the front of the house.

2 bedrooms in the house have balconies and the other bedroom is up in the attic. We live directly opposite a recording studio and its quite fun watching the celebrities come and go from the front balcony.

Happy for people to smoke outside and use the backyard for bbq's and entertaining but would like guests to respect the neighbours with the standard noise levels.

We have a massive telly and TONNES of DVD's however the TV is a smart tv so you can just connect to a hard drive and watch whatever you want. We have a LOT of viewing options if you are that way inclined. We also have heaps of card games (Cribbage, scopa and regular cards) and a lot of boardgames you are welcome to use too.

We have an unusual amount of cocktail making equipment as my sister works in hospitality. Great glasswear and all the shakers, strainers and all that stuff.

There is room for 1 car out in the backyard if you are driving but plenty of street parking in the area if you have more than one car.

Also, we are away from 30th Dec to 3rd of January so are looking for someone to stay between those times. We could accept offers if you wish to arrive on 31st December but the exit date would have to be the 3rd. Unfortunately we cannot accept requests for NYE only. Sorry!

Accesso ospiti

You can have the whole massive house!! As you can see, its big, bright and airy and can fit a lot of bodies. While the house only had 3 bedrooms, we dont mind if people want to crash on the massive couch or bring a blow up mattress. As long as you are civilised guests, we are pretty easy going.

We will have all the toiletries you could need an towels and general kitchen supplies. There is plenty of space in the cupboards for your clothes etc.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We can provide you with a myriad of assistance for your trip! we will happily organise any directions / maps for you and are happy to stock the house with any food you might need. I will print out my 'Redfern Cocktail Crawl' map if you like.

Ideally, we would love for the house to be let out from 30 Dec - 3 Jan but can accommodate other requests.

Altre cose da evidenziare

We are on a fairly main road but the noise is manageable.

Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Per famiglie e bambini
Internet
È permesso fumare
Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 33 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Regole della casa

Just the usual house rules:
Spill something, clean it up!
Don't chuck parties which result in the neighbours calling the cops.
Just common sense really.

Cancellazioni
Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

1 Recensione

Profilo utente di Tayla
Gennaio 2016
house was amazing and in a perfect location! Close to everything and only 1 stop away from amazing firework locations. Kate and her sister were so welcoming and provided us with everything we needed, would definitely recommend staying with these guys!! best air bnb I've stayed at to date.

Sydney, AustraliaMembro dal Maggio 2012
Profilo utente di Kate

Hello, I'm Kate, 35 year old from Sydney. I live in Alexandria with my brother and sister.

Il quartiere

Annunci simili