6 ospiti
1 camera da letto
3 letti
2 bagni
6 ospiti
1 camera da letto
3 letti
2 bagni
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

I absolutely love this space. As you will see from the photos it is very spacious. It has a double bed, a couch (that is also a bed), and two extra mattresses. I want to offer my place to those who want a big bang for their buck!


Servizi
Internet
Internet wireless
Cucina
Interfono

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 15 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia 15 €
Deposito cauzionale 100 €
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Prezzo per il weekend 23 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Estintore
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

7 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Daniel Y Joselyn
Maggio 2016
Jessica communicated with us all the time, before we arrived she texted us, was really helpful. This place is near to train station although we rent a car and was really difficult to find free parking. It is a big space, very comfortable for 4.

Profilo utente di Alexa
Aprile 2016
The host Jessica is a nice and friendly person and everything was perfectly organised and uncomplicated. The appartement was tidied up and as shown in the pictures.

Profilo utente di Tunc
Aprile 2016
Jessica is very nice person and patiently. everything was nice thanks a lot. cheers.

Profilo utente di Balamurali
Febbraio 2016
Jessica the host lovely Jessica,I will never ever forget your warm welcome and your hospitality during our stay.You have made us very comfortable starting from Day1 till wecleave the (URL HIDDEN) was pleasure to meet you and stay over the place.I would recommend my friends to stay there.Overall I love the way you treat and the way you behave with us.I am very happy to recommend it.

Profilo utente di Noertjahjo
Gennaio 2016
The place is quite nice and cozy to stay, its look similar to the pictures. The other roomates were quite friendly too. the room were quite dusty when we arrived, but jessica gave us a chocolate when we arrive which is nice :) and jessica were communicative.

Profilo utente di Sarah
Gennaio 2016
I've been there with 5 of my friends for New Year's Eve. We didn't met Jess but her roomate was very nice and helped us a lot. The room was very spacious, lovely and clean. I recommend this place to anyone :) Thank you Jess !
Profilo utente di Jessica
Risposta di Jessica:
Thanks Sara! Your welcome anytime!
Gennaio 2016

Profilo utente di Anthony
Gennaio 2016
Though I did not personally meet Jessica, her roommates were very polite and accommodating. Jessica was very communicative and also kept me informed. The room is exactly as listed and is very clean. The room is larger than it looks in the pictures and is very spacious. I without any reservation recommend staying with Jessica.

Francoforte, GermaniaMembro dal Dicembre 2014
Profilo utente di Jessica

My name is Jess Hoffman. I am a English Language Arts Teacher and soccer/basketball coach from Oregon--USA.

Five things I can not live without are: friends, gardening, snowboarding, maps, and my goals.

I love traveling in any way possible, whether by camping, couch, or airbnb. I am a firm believer in the "golden rule" (treat others as you would like to be treated), and I value respect.

Mi casa es su casa. When you are here I have a lovely roommate who will be able to help with anything you need. You are free to be as independent as you like.
My life motto is to: "Be the change you want to see in the world."

My life mission is to: "Travel the world and inspire and empower people to live happy healthy lives."

To have me like a guest is like having your favorite niece over to stay-- I will care about what you think and will not want to disappoint you when I leave.

I just want to see the world, nothing more. Life is short, and I want to live...

Lingue: English

Il quartiere

Annunci simili